We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B De Kiezel
Nearby Hotels
Radisson Blu Hotel, Hasselt(Hasselt)(Great Value!)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hassotel(Hasselt)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Express Hasselt(Hasselt)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt(Hasselt)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Century(Hasselt)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Hasselt(Hasselt)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Vous Le Vous(Hasselt)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
80
23
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
23
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Perfect location at the ring of Hasselt, easy reachable by car & parking available
Very good & fresh breakfast with plenty of choice
Comfortable bed & big bathroom with walk-in shower
Big plus of this B&B is that you have your own privacy
Will definately come back when I'm in Hasselt and I need a place to sleep

Room Tip: If you take the room next to the kitchen you may hear noice through the wall
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnneliesDW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013

Wonderfull stay at the B&B De Kiezel!!! At the arrival, we received a welcom drink, So nice of her after our long drive!!! It was very easy to find....A free drink voucher at a eating place nearby ' t Pleintje, was a very nice gift..we had a super diner!!

At the time of our concert at the arena's, Sandra did a major job...So helpfull, to drive us to the concert & back..our oldies where super happy, and me too, what a special service, which she normaly didn't have to do!!!!! Thx so much!!
Friendly Sandra gives you a feeling you are at home!! Super!!

Very nice room, bathroom, splendid and clean, beds are great, ..breackfast jammieee, everything was there, nothing missing!

We are coming back!!

iNGE & Mama xxx

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IngeSuzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

Me & my partner stayed at the B&B De Kiezel earlier this month & highly recommend this as a place to stay if visiting Hasselt.

The pictures are a true reflection of the rooms/b&b which were presented to a high standard and the owner was very welcoming, providing help with arranging taxi's and information on where to visit during our stay.

I will be going back in future if visiting Belgium again, couldn't ask for a better place to stay.

Samantha.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Samantha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2012

it was a very nice place to sleep.
there was only one room available and we were with 4 ladies. so we could sleep together in one room. The room was very spacious, modern! nicely decorated, very spacious shower, bathroom. Everything was top.
a very friendly welcome by the host. The hostess made us hot chocolate to take with us on the bike. a pleasant surprise on a cold day!
i love it. so give it a try!

Room Tip: al the rooms are nice!
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sarahbeirnaert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Very friendly, clean rooms with a lot of space. Everything you need is there. For breakfast there is a lot of choice.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lien L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews