We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never again”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Azur Beauty & Wellness
Ranked #36 of 38 Hotels in Ghent
Reviewed 20 August 2012

• Toilet was not in the room, but in the hallway, it was the smallest toilet I've ever seen.
• The towels were fusty and smelt terribly.
• The little dustbin wasn't emptied.
• TV didn't work.
• They claim that there's free wifi? Well, there was no wifi.
• The clothes cupboard was used by themselves, very messy.
• I'm not saying that the bedsheet hadn't been washed, but there were definitely stains in it that didn't come out. So don't put it back on the bed in your B&B!
• I didn't order breakfast. Maybe that's a good thing. But I think that if you have a B&B breakfast should be included in the price, not 15 euro extra per person. Hence the second B, for breakfast.
Although the location was very good, I was not a happy bunny at all.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank soeziegoezie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2012

Terrible bed(dirty sheets and towels) and NO breakfast, no warm water and at at night a hell of noise.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Louis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Frank_Milan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kristien de b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank marietteschreuder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
3  Thank Humphreymonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank RobvanBogget
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ghent hotels
0.6 mi away
Poortackere Monasterium Hotel
0.2 mi away
Ibis Gent Centrum St-Baafs Kathedraal
0.3 mi away
Parkhotel
Parkhotel
#29 of 38 in Ghent
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Sandton Grand Hotel Reylof
0.4 mi away
Ibis Gent Centrum Opera
0.5 mi away
Ghent Marriott Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Azur Beauty & Wellness? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Azur Beauty & Wellness

Address: Vlaanderenstraat 7, Ghent 9000, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > East Flanders Province > Ghent
Amenities:
Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 38 Hotels in Ghent
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your B&B Azur Beauty & Wellness reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing