We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Serwir(Sint-Niklaas)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel De Spiegel(Sint-Niklaas)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Van der Valk Hotel Beveren(Beveren)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Maison Emile(Antwerp)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
64
127
54
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
127
54
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrote marktrailway stationcar parktown squarecentral locationhelpful staffclean hotelrecommend this hotelnice staysimple hotelexit ticketeggspublic transportcoach tourreduced ratehot and cold foodreasonable price
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Very good location as it is right in the centre. However, it is expensive for an Ibis hotel.
The service received at the reception desk was excellent. The housekeeping staff was loud in the early morning and too eager to kick us out of the room.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Rene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie d, General Manager at Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2013

Dear,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Sint Niklaas.
At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Kind regards,

Debbie de Clerck
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

It is a good idea to ask for a room in the back instead of the front of the hotel. There is a lot of traffic from 7AM on. Otherwise perfectly located in the center of the city. Ask for a parking voucher as this will cost you only EUR 6.- /day. Otherwise it is EUR 15.- per day!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank efinet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie d, General Manager at Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2013

Dear,

Thank you for your visit in our hotel and your positive feedback.
We hope to welcome you again in the Ibis Hotel Sint-Niklaas.

Sincerely,

Debbie de Clerck
General Manager
Ibis Hotel Sint-Niklaas Centrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2013

we went to belgium for 4 days and stayed in this hotel bed and breakfast , this is a great hotel very very clean and staff were very friendly and helpful.Breakfast was excellent and lots of choice.
We will be going back again .
This was our second stay at this hotel .

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sue c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie d, General Manager at Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2013

Dear

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sint Niklaas. We really appreciate your positive feedback.

We will be happy to welcome you again in our hotel and hope your next stay we be as pleasant as you previous ones.

Sincerely,


Debbie de Clerck
General Manager
Ibis Hotel Sint-Niklaas Centrum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie d, General Manager at Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 February 2013

I usually try to get hotels with higher standards than Ibis, but I must say that, knowing this is the Ibis chain, this hotel did provide more than I'd expected from it. High end IBIS I'd write. Staff was very nice, room was quite good (but with the usual limitations of the category), provided Internet access (included in price) worked well. Overall a positive experience.

Only negative was heating issues, but not catastrophic to me, so I only reporting it when leaving.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank voyageur_Londres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie d, General Manager at Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2013

Dear,

Thank you for your positive review. We certainly appreciate your comments about your recent stay on tripadvisor as well as on our own guest survey program.

Hopefully you we can welcome you again in our hotel.

Kind regards,


Debbie de Clerck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews