We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay in Leuven!”
Review of YENN b&b

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Leuven
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
YENN b&b
Ranked #1 of 23 Leuven B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 12 February 2012

I would suggest Yenn if visiting Leuven. Convenient location and lovely rooms, but the main reason why I choose always Yenn is their hospitality. You can meet a comfortabler stay than hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kadonr2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineYENN, Owner at YENN b&b, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2015

Dear visitor,

thank you for your much appreciated review, though it took me too long to tell you how much appreciate this. Thank you for mentioning the location, the rooms and the hospitality you appreciated so much. We love to carry on this nice work, thanks again for spreading the word.
Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anneleen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YENNLeuven, Eigenaar at YENN b&b, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wouter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineYENN, Owner at YENN b&b, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank S V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineYENN, Owner at YENN b&b, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank baeyensm60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YENNLeuven, Owner at YENN b&b, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BreugelG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YENNLeuven, Eigenaar at YENN b&b, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Wim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadineYENN, Owner at YENN b&b, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leuven hotels
0.5 mi away
pentahotel Leuven
pentahotel Leuven
#2 of 18 in Leuven
1,429 reviews
0.9 mi away
Martin's Klooster Hotel
0.3 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Leuven
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Gasthof De Pastorij
Gasthof De Pastorij
#2 of 23 in Leuven
75 reviews
0.7 mi away
Lodging at 8
Lodging at 8
#5 of 23 in Leuven
48 reviews
1.4 mi away
Boardhouse Hotel
Boardhouse Hotel
#2 of 2 in Heverlee
84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to YENN b&b? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about YENN b&b

Address: Tiensevest 122, Leuven 3000, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Flemish Brabant Province > Leuven
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 23 B&Bs / Inns in Leuven
Price Range: £94 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
YENN is a period townhouse rebuilt after the Great Fire of Leuven (WWI 1914). The top two floors are converted into luxury guest rooms, all equipped with en-suite bathrooms, flatscreen-TV, coffee and tea making facilities. 2 Duplex-style rooms with separate bedrooms, of which 1 duplex-style room (large suite) with fully equipped kitchen, and 1 luxury room with balcony. Excellent location: walking distance of the station and the city centre (5') with a bus stop a few yards away. Our triple glazing keeps out the noise and together with a speed limit of 50 km/p/h on the street this is a surprisingly calm & peaceful location. In our general maintenance we prefer a sustainable approach and in our garden we recently installed an insect hotel. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing