We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Romantic fire place
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Romantic fire place
Sweet nest
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Romantic fire place
Sweet nest
Stylish bathroom
Multifonctional shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bruges, West Flanders Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
jvsc
Bedfordshire
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“perfect location!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wow what a great location, and the offstreet secure parking was brilliant!
The owners were so friendly, I hadn't realised they also stayed so close - so are there if there is anything at all you need help with. Thankfully we didn't though!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milton Keynes
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
joek65
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Charming house in centre of Bruges”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a fantastic stay in Bruges. House was delightful with great facilities, really close to all the sights yet still peaceful and with wonderful hosts.
Will definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moushumi...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliantly central apartment”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My family and I had a lovely weekend in Bruges at this wonderfully well appointed and central location. Sandrine and family were super welcoming and helpful and gave us some great local tips. The kids loved the park around the corner on the way to go pick up breakfast from the lovely local bakery and we loved the great selection of history, activities and eateries and bars within moments of the house. We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christel...
Rickmansworth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous House”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This is a perfect holiday home less than 5 mins from the centre of Bruges. Our children (9 and 5) loved the park and playground nearby. There's also a very affordable bike hire place within walking distance. Our children enjoyed cycling by the canal and visiting the windmills. Sandrine was the perfect host! We hope to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing