We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Maison Printaniere Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bourgoensch Hof(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$321
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (400)
Filter reviews
400 results
Traveller rating
256
127
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
127
11
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreadrain roomprivate bathroomquiet neighborhoodvery pleasant staycity centregreat place to stayenjoyed our staytrain stationon footbreakfast was excellenthostessdrivewaymapaccommodationcheesehosts
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 400 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Just returned from our motor bike trip to the Uk from Bruges. We stayed 3 nights at Maison Printaniere. Natasha was a super hostess, so very knowledgeable and helpful. Location peaceful, bed was really comfortable, plenty of storage for our bike gear and delicious breakfast. Bus stop into Bus station easy to access. We had a great city break despite the rain, but Natasha was our little ray of sunshine. Thank you Natasha.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maxine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guesthouse M, Manager at Maison Printaniere Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

I had a great time with you all.
Thank you for your friendly visit and your lovely review.
Hope to see you back one day.
Always very welcome !
(And yes got my driver’s license back today.)

Regards,

Natascha and family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Very convenient for touring by car. Within walking distance (30 mins) of central Bruges with free parking available closer in. Warm friendly and helpful hostess. Room has all essentials. Quiet neighborhood. Adequate breakfast. Not quite so enamoured with the communal tea making facilities outside the room and the smoking facility on the terrace outside nor the separate bathroom. However overall a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guesthouse M, Manager at Maison Printaniere Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you for your review and your visit.
It's nice to hear you hade a pleasant stay.

Natascha and family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

It was a nice experience to stay here!
The house was lovely,the room was so colorful and clean!
And Natascha and her family are so friend! Been so nice to me!
And I love the neighborhood there, so quiet and beautiful!
Although it needs to take a bus to go into the city center of brugge,
It is totally not a problem.
The place was very easy to find for the bus station.
It is really worthy of it!

It was really nice to stay here!!!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
Thank haihail069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guesthouse M, Manager at Maison Printaniere Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Nice to hear from you again.
Thank you for the lovely review and your visit to our place.
Enjoy your visit in Europe and always very welcome to our place.
Hope we see you back one day,

Natascha and family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Really nice house situated in a beautiful area. Natasha, the owner was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. The room was lovely decorated and it was cleaned every day. The beds were big and comfortable. I'm going to recommend this place to all of my friends.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mar13la
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guesthouse M, Manager at Maison Printaniere Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review on tripadvisor.
And thanks also for your visit to our place.
Always very welcome to our b &b Maison Printaniere

Natascha and family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

We came the first time to Maison Printaniere and liked it from the beginning. The rooms are very nice and colourfull, and Natasha and parents are so friendly, she gave us helpful informations and fulfilled our special wishes. Thanks for everything! Will not forget you! Doris and Rainer from Dortmund

Room Tip: Next time I'm choosing the purple room, because I love purple
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guesthouse M, Manager at Maison Printaniere Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Hello Doris and Rainer,

Thank you for the lovely review on tripadvisor.
I'am glad you loved it !.
Always wver welcome to our house.

Family Casert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews