We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Heritage - Relais & Chateaux
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Marcel(Bruges)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Central(Bruges)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Aragon(Bruges)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Lucca(Bruges)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,803)
Filter reviews
1,803 results
Traveller rating
1,448
292
40
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,448
292
40
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsle mystiquebose radiothe main squarenespresso machineweather reportbeautiful hotelevery eveninglittle touchesquiet streetturn down servicehotel restaurantchampagne breakfasteach morningperfect locationdeluxe roomsitting roombeautiful room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,043 - 1,048 of 1,803 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2011

Superb hotel right in the middle of Bruges. Rooms elegant and clean. Breakfast a very pleasant experience in comfortable surroundings. Staff helpful and informative.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waywoodwanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackofficeHeritage, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Heritage - Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2011

We are thrilled that you enjoyed the hotel and especially the Champagne breakfast !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

We enjoyed staying at Hotel Heritage, it was a very clean and beautiful hotel. Hotel Heritage was walking distance to everything. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was very European and clean,nice size and a very comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VikiSwartz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackofficeHeritage, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Heritage - Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2011

Thank you for your kind words about your experience with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2011

we stayed at this hotel May bank holiday 2011. The staff were great, and the hotel itself was very cosy and welcoming.
We also did the balloon trip which was worth every penny.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike1966_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackofficeHeritage, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Heritage - Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2011

That is great your stay in Bruges was so fulfilling ! We look forward to your return soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2011

Very friendly and attentive staff from the moment we arrived and they welcomed us (in perfect English) - showing us where the hotel and all the attractions were - to the moment we (sadly) left. Room and bathroom clean and well appointed, and free internet with a terminal in the room was a bonus. Dinner was expensive but continental breakfast at 11euros was good.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markc2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackofficeHeritage, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Heritage - Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2011

We strive to bring the best amenities to our guests. Our breakfast is indeed one of the highlights !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2011

I recently had a business meeting in Brugge and stayed in the Hotel Heritage for 2 nights. I travel quite a bit and stay in many hotels. This is truly a suberb little hotel. They do everything right from the little heaters in the bathroom to the absolutely spectacular food. The owner - who is on primises - and the staff do not miss a beat. Truly professional and truly welcoming. Cannot recommend Hotel Heritage enough.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SjPNy_Ny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BackofficeHeritage, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Heritage - Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2011

Thank you for your review, we are happy the staff and the experience was so positive !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews