We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,872)
Filter reviews
1,872 results
Traveller rating
1,513
295
40
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,513
295
40
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le mystique bose sound system the main square nespresso machine weather report beautiful hotel every evening quiet street little touches champagne breakfast hotel restaurant perfect location deluxe room each morning sitting room beautiful room three nights
Filter
Updating list...
648 - 653 of 1,872 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2014

What a delightful stay! One block from the central square (the Markt and Bell Tower). The price was very reasonable for what looked and felt like a luxury hotel. The rooms were nicely appointed. The staff was exceedingly friendly, cheerful and helpful. No reservation about recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank QuoVadis70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managerheritage, Manager at Hotel Heritage - Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Yes indeed: book direct with us and benefit our best prices & full packages!

Thank you for your review and hope you'll visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Beautiful hotel with outstanding service - staff couldn't have been more helpful. Attention to detail is what this hotel is about and having stayed in one of their group hotels in Rome, we had no hesitation booking and would have no hesitation going back.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cate G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managerheritage, Manager at Hotel Heritage - Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words in your review!

Our highest priority at the Hotel Heritage is to provide top personalized service! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time in Bruges and our Relais & Châteaux Hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014

My wife and I chose this hotel as it was family owned offering personal service in the centre of Bruges, but at the same time in a quiet location. We were not disappointed. We were greeted with enthusiasm, assisted with our suitcases and left the car with their excellent parking service.

We were shown to our room, which was very comfortable, spacious and elegantly decorated. The breakfast was a comprehensive buffet with tea and coffee served by a charming waitress.

Staff were helpful with their advice on what events to see, where to go and which restaurants we should seek out.

A delightful 2 day break. Would recommend this hotel at any time.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managerheritage, Manager at Hotel Heritage - Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

We are so pleased you enjoyed our downtown location in Bruges and look forward to your return, and hope you'll be able to combine your next stay with a memorable diner with us at our restaurant Le Mystique!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

A beautiful luxurious hotel with excellent service and very helpful staff. Extremely comfortable beds and quiet rooms which were very well appointed. An ideal location right in the centre of Bruges, within walking distance of everything we wanted to see. We would highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aldersh0ttraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managerheritage, Manager at Hotel Heritage - Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

We pride ourselves in our historic location and are happy to know that you slept very well in our extremely comfortable Nilson bed!

Like to sleep 3 nights amazing comfortable again....? Book now 3 nights in Winter and pay for 2 nights only! Promotion valid in January, February and March '15.

Hope to see you back and thank you so much for your recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Beautiful, luxurious hotel providing excellent service. Bedrooms are small but very well appointed. Superb dining and staff very attentive. Ideally located in the centre of Bruges, off the market square.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Colin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managerheritage, Manager at Hotel Heritage - Relais & Chateaux, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Our total experience is so unique in Bruges: sleep comfortable, enjoy luxury ambiance and taste flavors of the region from our Chef de cuisne Koenraad Steenkiste!

We're glad to know that this experience was so fullfilling!

Thank you for your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews