We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pand Hotel Small Luxury Hotel
Nearby Hotels
NH Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Brugge Centrum(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Brugge Centrum(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$396
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$360
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,343)
Filter reviews
1,343 results
Traveller rating
1,008
246
60
22
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,008
246
60
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suiteglass of champagnechampagne breakfastcharming roomfour poster bedeggs cookedjacuzzi bathfree walking tourchocolate moussebreakfast roomquiet streetsmall barperfect locationwonderful hotellounge areasitting roomturn down service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
688 - 693 of 1,343 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2012

From the moment we pulled up outside The Pand in a stunning tree lined street we knew we had found something special. The lounge, small bar and breakfast room were stunning as was the room overlooking the roofs of Bruge - very special (especially when viewed from the jet bath!) The Receptionists recommended places to eat and where to visit, everyone was lovely! A really charming hotel guaranteed to make your stay in Bruge really special.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vicky888_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

We enjoyed our stay at Panda Hotel Brugge, they arranged parking spot in bigger garage, and had supper champagne breakfast whilst a group of Americans all declined, the breakfast was very special also. Thanks to joint owners Mother and daughter we suspect.

Room Tip: We ate out at recommended restaurant which was very enjoyable, all rooms are nicely decorated but because of narrow buildings are a bit of a sqeeze our room was on front but as it is a cobbled street with limited access our sleep was not disturbed
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aussieboy7747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

My husband and two children stayed in this hotel for two nights in August. We loved it from the moment we stepped insite. Oozing character and charm. So comfortable as well. Rooms small, but this did not matter. Our room had a wonderful view over the city, was quiet and very comfortable. The children had a slightly smaller room, but also comfortable and homely. Bathrooms good as well.

Breakfasts were the highlight. Excellent selection and lovely cooked breakfast to order, made on the aga in the eating area, We couldn't wait to go down to have our breakfast.

All staff really helpful and gave us good recommendations on places to eat. Parked our car for us and collected it again as well. Nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely come here again.

Room Tip: would go for the deluxe rooms as charming ones are quite small.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Adrienne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

The Pand Hotel is a vacation in itself! It's a luxury hotel with wonderful service. My husband and I traveled there with another couple, and we were treated royally. The staff is so warm and welcoming and each room of the hotel has all of the comforts of home. The Pand Hotel has a delightful courtyard where we played cards every night, had our cocktails and talked about all of the wonderful adventures that we had in Bruge that day. You will not be disappointed!

Room Tip: The Ralph Lauren Suite was spacious and well appointed. We were in the lap of luxury. The only problem was that the bed was too hard for us.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2012

Traditionally styled boutique hotel, in a location on a quiet, tree lined street within walking distance of all the main Bruges attractions. We took a suite on the top floor which was light and with a lovely view over rooftops to the Cathedral. Our party also had two deluxe rooms which were average at best. I was surprised that a bottle of water wasn't included in the deluxe room rate, and 6.50 euro seems excessive.

Room Tip: Book a suite, top floor is good. The deluxe rooms are a bit disappointing.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DavidELondonEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews