We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Fevery
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Jacobs Hotel(Bruges)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Asiris(Bruges)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Adornes(Bruges)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Europ Hotel(Bruges)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,247)
Filter reviews
1,247 results
Traveller rating
928
281
32
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
928
281
32
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaul asselmaneco hotelboiled eggsbreadmarket squarequiet areaminute walksmall hotelsecure parkinghotel ownerdiscount cardtrain stationrecommend this hotel to anyonecity centregave us a maphamlovely little hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
400 - 405 of 1,247 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2014

The warm, friendly service and hospitality at Hotel Fevery was very impressive. Staff were friendly, helpful, personable and made us feel very welcome. The hotel was both decorated and maintained to a high standard. It felt very homely. Breakfast was fresh, generous and the perfect start to a busy day exploring and enjoying beautiful Bruge. Location was great, taking under 10 minutes to walk along canals and cobble stone streets to the town centre of shops, sites and market squares. Highly recommend Hotel Fevery and would certainly stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LLond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

The hotel is located in a very nice and quiet area of the center-town, which is a ~5 minute walk from the heart of Brugge. The room was a bit on the small side, but the service was absolutely great - we needed to make a few scans and print-out and the host went generous to help us. Everything was as smooth and easy as one could imagine.

Would definitely think of staying at this hotel again in Brugge.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexey_Panyushkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We stayed at the hotel for 3 days in April and we can say that this hotel has exceeded our expectations. The staff is friendly, extremely helpful and always polite. Breakfast was always great and really enjoyed it. The room was very clean with a spotless bathroom and the bed was super comfy and slept really well.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulieZahra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

When we got to Hotel Fevery, after getting lost once, we were delighted and pleased to find our gracious host, Paul; lovely clean rooms and an absolutely wonderful bed. Usually the first night in a strange bed is difficult but we both slept very well so we had lots of energy to start our visit in Brugge early the next day. The breakfast offered had lots of choices. And even though we had neglected to reserve parking on our reservation, Paul was able to accommodate us, even to the point of offering to move the car so we wouldn't be ticketed. We would definitely come and visit Paul and his family again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arttart42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Paul, the hotel owner, is a true gem - polite in the extreme, informative and always ready to give you a cup of tea or coffee. The service is just wonderful, from a warm welcome on arrival to eggs boiled to your request at breakfast: nothing is too much trouble. In terms of situation, the hotel is a ten minutes' walk away from the main square and in a very quiet street. I usually have to put in earplugs in hotels - not here. I had a single room, which had a double bed and an ensuite shower room. Good mattress, so a good night's sleep. Plenty of room for luggage if you want to leave it at the hotel once you've checked out. Lift to upper floors, but it's such an intimate hotel, Paul will help you with luggage anyway. He gives really good advice on what to see/do and if returning, I would contact Paul and ask him to arrange for a taxi to pick us up from the station, as his taxi firm was 3 euros cheaper than the one we used. Would certainly go back here if I were in Bruges again. If you can't get a room from the booking websites, try the hotel website, as we did.

Room Tip: I had Room 28. Overlooking the street, but not noisy at all. Great for a single traveller.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews