We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Relais Bourgondisch Cruyce - Luxe Worldwide Hotel
Ranked #4 of 97 Hotels in Bruges
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

I had delux room with the river view! Amazing!!! Fantastic service!!! Lovely breakfast nice to sit down outside with the river view! I Will raccomend it to anyone! Private Car park only 3 min walk away! Hotel is situated in the middle of the old town!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Infinity2680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,120)
There are newer reviews for Relais Bourgondisch Cruyce - Luxe Worldwide Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

438 - 444 of 1,120 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2014

Great hotel in fantastic location. Very quiet, lovely quirky rooms (ours had exposed beams). Also looks out over the canal. Rooms very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Loved it! Only way to improve would be to have tea/coffee facilities in the room.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank KatieG84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This is a lovely hotel with wonderful amenities, it has the flavor of an historic Inn but all the modern touches. The staff were terrific, warm, accommodating and helpful. It is very close to all the cute shops and the canal boats.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Travelvalentine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Beautiful hotel with great service! The rooms are very clean and have a very nice atmosphere. It lies right in the city centre. Next time we will spent in Brugge we will definitely be staying there again!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Fleur L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This is a gorgeous historical little hotel with an extremely good service.
We got a room overlooking the canal, on the second floor.
Taking into consideration we were in an historical building, we felt like royalty!
We were extremely happy we found this perfect gem in all aspects!

Room Tip: Definitely go for a canal view. It is well worth it!!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

After initially being confronted by so many hotel options when looking in Bruges i was over the moon when we arrived here. it is a lovely boutique hotel, filled with wonderful artwork and vintage furniture and so close to everything. you can enjoy the fantastic views out over the canal as you sip champagne at breakfast (note breakfast is extra). As well as the lovely setting you would be hard pressed to find staff as good. All were very friendly, informative and keen to help. We had a fantastic recommendation for a french restaurant called Couvert, only a short walk and absolutely delightful (well worth a visit).

all in all a great stay, although perhaps a little pricier than other hotels it is well worth in and i would certainly recommend to everyone heading to Bruges. Thanks

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jockelliot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The hotel was a little on the pricy side so I was hesitant to book it, but WOW, this hotel is absolutely amazing and worth every penny! The hotel itself, inside out, is beautiful. Our room overlooked the canal and the bathroom was clean with a large shower. The staff is so so friendly and the location is central yet tucked away. We only stayed one night but I wish we booked two nights. The historic hotel is very romantic, you can here the ducks, church bells and watch the swans swim by and enjoy the wonderful view of Bruges!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank italiasoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bruges hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Prinsenhof Bruges
0.0 mi away
Hotel de Orangerie
Hotel de Orangerie
#8 of 97 in Bruges
743 reviews
0.0 mi away
Pand Hotel Small Luxury Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel van Cleef
Hotel van Cleef
#1 of 97 in Bruges
416 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Heritage - Relais & Chateaux
0.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Casselbergh Bruges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relais Bourgondisch Cruyce - Luxe Worldwide Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais Bourgondisch Cruyce - Luxe Worldwide Hotel

Address: Wollestraat 41 - 47, Bruges 8000, Belgium
Phone Number:
Region: Belgium > Flanders > West Flanders Province > Bruges
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Bruges
#5 Family Hotel in Bruges
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bruges
Price Range: £147 - £253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Relais Bourgondisch Cruyce - Luxe Worldwide Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Romantic boutique hotel housed in extraordinary waterfront residence, decorated with antiques, objects of art and luxurious fabrics. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Relais Bourgondisch Cruyce - Luxe Worldwide Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Bourgondisch Cruyce Bruges
Relais Bourgondisch Cruyce Hotel Bruges

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing