We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (755)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
503
213
32
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
213
32
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquiet streetbreadtop floorfish marketgreat locationsmall hotelsmall liftyogurtexcellent hostslovely hotelrecommend this hotelnice breakfasthot chocolategreat place to stayclean roomsminute walkcontinental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 756 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018

A charming little hotel, with very good location in central Bruges. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good but there was no hot food. The owner was very informative and gave lots of recommendations.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kitzer68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Stayed here in 2015 and would not choose anywhere else. Perfect
location on quiet street, still near all the attractions. Adequate breakfast. Staff is super friendly and helpful, even got my husband a replacement pair of shoelaces on her trip to the market! Highly recommend.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Very good hotel with atmospheric style. It's located in the center of Brugge but on the quiet street.
The owners are very sociable and give you tips what to visit in the town. I would certainly recommend it!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yryabc_246962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Loved our stay here. They have an elevator that can take you up to the different floors. There are three floors, each with three rooms on each. Can imagine it would be great to have a group of people stay! We loved our Room number 8 - on the top floor. Very clean, with great amenities. Slippers, towels, shampoo, soap etc.

Hosts were amazing! They were very helpful. Breakfast and coffee were delish - included in the price!

Easily accessible by many buses from the station. We got the number 16, and got out on the third stop and strolled. Easily signposted.

We loved staying here and we would definitely go back!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

experience is like a bed and breakfast, everything is taken care of. we had trained from brussels and were early and they gladly stored our luggage. The location is great, bus stops right around corner, and street signs are all around pointing to hotel. Everything is walkable , nice breakfast was included, and good restaurants within walking distance. I would definitely reccomend

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Patty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews