We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food, excellent value”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #569 of 707 Restaurants in Bruges
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
223 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Great food, excellent value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2013 via mobile

This restaurant had a very nice outdoor dining area. The food was as high quality as Pizza Hut in known for. We enjoyed every bite. It was also much more reasonable than many of the surrounding restaurants. I would highly recommend it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DZ7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    44
    50
    24
    39
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Young Male waiter was rude”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2013 via mobile

I felt sorry for the client who had just served herself salad from the salad bar and then asked my waiter for a spoon. He immediately wanted to know why she needed a spoon. To which she replied "to eat my salad". He retorted "you don't need a spoon as there is a knife & fork at your table". Clearly he was busy and had no time to be polite. My Spaghetti Bolignaise was very ordinary. Have never eaten at a Pizza Hut and certainly won't be eating at one again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Misow13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willersey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Do not eat here....”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2013 via mobile

Ate here as the kids wanted the familiar Pizza Hut experience... Must say I should not have paid my bill as the service was dreadful, my wife ordered penne carbonara, well that came in just a white sauce... Pizzas were poor and the Pepsi and fantastic were flat which we returned only to have the waitresses nose turn up and give us the same standard... Never again...

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caceres, Spain
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good pizzas, fancy for a Pizza Hut in my opinion”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2013

We ended up in this Pizza Hut several times during our stay in Bruges due to the highly overpriced restaurants in Bruges that, unless you spend a fortune, serve very low-quality food and ridiculous portions.

This Pizza Hut (and Pizza Huts in Belgium in general) seem pretty "fancy" to me compared to the ones I'm used to in Spain. They function more like a restaurant rather than a fast food place. Pizzas are reasonably priced (considering prices in Bruges), filling and tasty. Waiters were nice and attentive. Nothing to complain about. I'd recommend it if you don't want to end up broke in Bruges.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angitaun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
94 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“I have been chasing a good fish salad for a couple of year now!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2013

We sat outside in the best weather under the shape of umbrellas - done a lot of walking so needede a break - the staff were very friendly and helpful and could answer my questions on the Fish Salad - before I could only get a lot of lettuce and a bit of fish on top so I was not going to get this wrong - she explained the dish and yes I was very very please when I was presented with a large plate of scampi, boiled egg, salad,baby tomatoes, cucumber and pieces of garlic break as well as cubes of chips.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tallies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 
Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing