We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“plain and usual!”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #572 of 710 Restaurants in Bruges
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Scarborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“plain and usual!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

very plain and usual Pizza Hut, dirty outside front door, cigarette butts and dirty bits of paper flying around. Usual set up inside, but salad bar only half full of ingredients and only given a small tea plate to put salad in!! Pizza was nice and hot when it arrived, Toilets were disgusting, toilet paper all over floor, overflowing waste bins, and water everywhere, and NO management around to complain to

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank janet a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    44
    49
    24
    40
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Meridian, Idaho
Level Contributor
196 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Insanely busy, but reasonably priced!”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

After being in Europe for 10 days, I was ready for something that tasted like pizza at home. I left my mom and aunt to dine at some little cafe, and got Pizza Hut for takeaway. I placed my order in the restaurant, sat in the crowded entryway and waited. It took about 15 minutes before my pizza was ready. I think I paid about 10 euro for a medium cheese pizza.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NAUgrad2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent, England
Level Contributor
114 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Did not stay.”
Reviewed 29 March 2014

Had a look inside, the salad looked as if it was on its last legs, the place looked dingy and the staff were most unfriendly bordering on rude , when I went in to the restaurant I was not asked " can I help you" but by a "yeah ?". needless to say I walked out.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Midor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
derbyshire uk
Level Contributor
115 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“good price”
Reviewed 16 March 2014

we went to pizza hut because it was reasonably priced compared to the surrounding resteraunts...
nothing much to say..pizza hut is pizza hut whichever country your in !!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lynda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wirral England
Level Contributor
292 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Expensive Pizza's”
Reviewed 23 February 2014

We have eaten here on previous visits to Bruges and enjoyed our food but this time the prices had shot up and when the pizza's arrived there was very little toppings on them and they were tasteless. My husband had pizza only but I opted for the 3 course meal charged at 11.95 euro, the salad bar was almost empty so no choice, pizza tasteless and the chocolate mousse was small and not very tasty. Pizza's are very small and more dough than toppings. Very disappointed after previous enjoyable visits.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LizMarcWirralEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 
Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 
Bruges, West Flanders Province
Bruges, West Flanders Province
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing