We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Hotel Brugge
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$230
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Bourgoensch Hof(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (419)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
61
148
94
72
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
148
94
72
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeds were comfortablethe main shopping streetchristmas marketbreadgood sizeroom was largebuffet breakfastcentre of townsquarekettlecheeseeuropemap
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2013

The hotel is not far from Brugge Station. it takes about 10-15 minutes by walk.
Big rooms with big bathrooms. The staff is friendly.
The receptionist was quite nice and told us what we can see in Brugge in a day, since we were staying there one night only. She also drew us a route on the map.
There are many restaraunts and cafe nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We didn't book on the internet just went in but it was 6pm and we were tired and no vacancies in any other hotels nearby so this was a last resort - and it trully was a last resort lost in time. Very poor attitude at reception like you want a room then you take what we give. And OH - The room we had was on the 4th floor and barely had the basics in the bedroom three single beds with no glitz or glamour all very dowdy and old. No direction to the bedroom from the reception - . Breakfast was set back in the middle ages before modern days had come along. Value for money went out of this place when they first set the price. Saving grace was the location, sorry for Bruges which is such a lovely place - don't let this place spoil your trip.

Room Tip: stay somewhere else
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Delten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

We went to park hotel with shearings, And we found this hotel to be very clean,and comfortable, the staff were friendly and the food was good, we had room 304 and the bathroom was the best I have ever been in a hotel it was very large with two washbasins and a excellent shower. The hotel is central well situated for sightseeing I would recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 4419brian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

We stayed here as part of a Shearing 5 day trip to Brugge and thoroughly enjoyed the holiday despite the weather being wet.
The hotel is in a central location on The Zand, a large square with a beatiful fountain. Directly across the square is the main street down to the large square where the Belfry is located and passing the Cathedral.
Traffic along the road is light.

The room and beds were comfy, breakfast was a reasonable assortment of food as you would expect for a continental breakfast, plenty of cooked meat, cheese and bread/pastries. Good coffee.
Evening and lunchtime meals were a choice of starter, main course and desert, selected at breakfast time. Food was hot and plentiful for a three course meal followed by tea/coffee.

Bar prices were good with a good selection of beers.

We had a room at the rear of the hotel, so it was quiet, a couple had a room at the front and they had no problems with traffic noise.

We would be happy to stay here again and travel with Shearings.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Klepperguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

I enjoyed my visit to this hotel 22 - 26 September 2013. I got room 339 with the tv that you can't see from the bed but I wasn't there to watch tv. Went with Shearings and this is only the second time I have used this company and so far the hotels have been very good. The Park Hotel is well placed for visiting Bruges and the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The dining room is very good especially during the day when the sun is out as it has a central solarium surrounded by lovely plants. The food was excellent especially the Flemish stew. The room was very clean and comfortable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are quieter
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Stella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews