We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:45 - 23:45
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Legends Free Walking Tours
from US$51.92
More Info
from US$149.99
More Info
from US$17.31
More Info
from US$144.22
More Info
Reviews (3,944)
Filter reviews
3,944 results
Traveller rating
3,526
356
36
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,526
356
36
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night tour great tour free beer ghost stories food tour tasting tour free tour waffles great stories two hours great introduction local guide bruges history highly recommend this tour beautiful city sense of humour interesting facts
Filter
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 3,944 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

This was a great tour Louis was a great guide he was extremely knowledgeable about Bruges and it’s rich and wonderful history- his tour was not only enlightening but very interesting well delivered- he ket s good pace for all the group - the group was quite large but Louis took time to ensure that everyone was kept as a group and had time to take photos- I would highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Bruges!! And did I mention the beer....... Fantastic

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank TnKWheeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Excellent walking tour with Louis. A wealth of information and historical knowledge in Brugge. Louis is a great story teller and clearly is very proud of his native city! We have taken free walking tours in several cities and this was the best. Louis made our visit to Brugge so much better!

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

We took this free 2 hour tour yesterday with guide Lavinia who was excellent, full of energy, such a wealth of information delivered with humour and sensitivity. She was patient and coped so well with a big group. We learnt loads and would defiantly take a legends tour again

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank Daisyalfie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

I took the walking tour yesterday with Louis as our guide. He was excellent, having a clearly in depth knowledge of Bruges and its history, as well as an obvious love of his city and a great sense of fun. Two hours quickly became three, but nobody complained. We were all enthralled by Louis and his stories of Bruges. I highly recommend this walking tour. Thank you Louis.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank mrswalshireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Bruges was amazing. Had an interesting history told by Igor. Was great walking through the streets and learning about the city's past. Highly recommend it!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Sandra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews