We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasent from start to finish”
main ENTRANCE + private parking + SITTING AREA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
main ENTRANCE + private parking + SITTING AREA
new kitchen with all temporary comfort
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
main ENTRANCE + private parking + SITTING AREA
new kitchen with all temporary comfort
bathroom with shower, toilet , washstand and bath
1 x 2 bedroom (kingsize -picture 1 )
1 x 2 bedroom (picture 2)
1 x 2 bedroom (picture 3)
2 x 1 bedroom (picture 1)
2 x 1 bedroom (picture 2)
1 x 1 bedroom (picture 1)
1 x 1 bedroom (picture 2)
second bathroom accessible for wheelchairusers
washing machine & dryer
wild back garden + possibility for laundry dryer
table tennis under car port + bar seats
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bruges, West Flanders Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Joep H
1 review
“Pleasent from start to finish”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great house, everything you need and more is available.
Well kept, clean and comfortable. Really a great choice

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thanks a lot for the nice words Joep, Maria and family !! We do all we can to make sure our guests are comfortable .
Dank voor deze mooie beoordeling beste bovenburen , hopelijks tot nog eens
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reiner K
1 review
“Best ever for handicapped people”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was the best location we ever booked as we need a wheelchair friendly house or flat. Bed, shower, kitchen, doors, toilet, commode...everything was quite perfect. We'll definitely be back. Thanks a lot!!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Thanks a lot for these great review ! It was a plaisure meeting you.
Sincerely and see you in the near future !
Patrick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charben20...
Somerset, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful, spacious and comfortable.”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The holiday home was comfortable with lots of homely touches, had everything you could ever need or think of, perfect for families and couples in a quiet area. With Bus stops a short walk from the home and a short car journey into the city center it was very easy to explore the area and see all that Bruges has to offer.
Desiree and Patrick (The Homeowners) could not have been more helpful or informative, we went to a Jazz and blues bar that they recommended and had a lovely meal and evening.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Dear 4 friends, we cannot thank you enough for your nice positive words and for your stay in our holiday.home.bruges.de.pepel. We hpe we'll meet again. Warm regards.
Patrick and Desiree
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
871Natali...
Villamartin, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
Queridos invitados, estamos extremadamente satisfechos con estas palabras de elogio. Estamos haciendo nuestro mejor esfuerzo y eso aparentemente es apreciado.
Esperamos verte de nuevo....un dia....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muharrem...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Junge Menschen wie Sie, sind immer willkommen.
Danke Schön !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pgies2017
Wehl, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Nanneke en haar ouders zijn uiterst gemoedelijke, aangename mensen. We waren heel blij jullie nog eens in onze woning te verwelkomen...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia A
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Vielen Dank für die netten Worte Silvia und Martin , wir lieben es das unsere Gäste einen schönen Aufenthalt haben, auf wiedersehen .
liebe Grüße
Patrick & Désirée
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing