We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parkhotel Kortrijk
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Ibis Kortrijk Centrum(Kortrijk)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Focus(Kortrijk)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Damier(Kortrijk)
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Square Hotel(Kortrijk)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Messeyne(Kortrijk)
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
d-hotel(Kortrijk)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Center Hotel(Kortrijk)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
183
165
43
15
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
165
43
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjules barpark hotelrailway stationnew wingsouth winggreat hotelswimming poolbusiness hotelcoffee breaknew additionvery comfortable stayquick checkperfect breakfastgood quality foodsimple roomsized roomnice atmosphere
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Very clean, modern hotel. Staff very courtious. Good location. Train station is just across the road which will get you into all parts of Belgium. Hotel has a spa pool. Food and drinks all good quality.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank No:7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

My parents and I stayed at the Parkhotel for two nights last weekend. We stayed in a triple room in the new wing, which was spacious and bright, as well as being relatively quiet given the hotel's location so close to the station (and the Brazilian festival that was taking place outside until the early hours!!). The decor is tasteful, and the bathroom was beautifully fitted out.

The housekeeping staff need to learn to knock on doors before entering, but other than that, the hotel staff are reason alone to choose this hotel - they are all so friendly and professional. The owner of the hotel, Luc (hope I've spelled that correctly) was there during our stay, and was really hands-on, walking around the hotel and seeing what could be improved, what was working etc., He was also very friendly and made us feel very welcome.

The restaurant was superb. From experience, I was expecting Belgian food to be quite pricey (it seems to be everywhere!), but this seemed to be very reasonable for the quality of food that they serve. My father had steak both nights, and said it was some of the best he'd eaten. I had mussels, which were just perfect. Again, it was the staff that really shone in the restaurant, and we were particularly fortunate - we had the pleasure of being taken care of by Richard, who was very accommodating and professional, as well as being friendly with a great sense of humour. If you're planning to visit Kortrijk, look no further - this is a gem!

Room Tip: We were lucky enough to look at both 'types' of room. The old wing is perfectly adequate, but if you want a little more luxury and space, do try to stay in the South wing!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamina2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

A beautiful and modern hotel with excellent facilities. Our room was extremely spacious and all extras were thought of. The bar was lovely with a wide range of drinks available and the new fitness/wellness part of the hotel looked amazing. I would highly recommend a short stay here. Price was also very reasonable.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Samantha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

I had stayed at this hotel previously with work a number of years ago. Since then they have added the new wing with leisure facilities and Jules bar. We stayed in a modern room in the new wing, and it was very good; bright, quiet, clean and well equipped. The only one negative was that there was no door on the bathroom. Other than that, Staff were helpful, food was good and Jules bar a great addition for an evening drink.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Lucky to stay in the new Southern Wing, where the rooms are new and roomy. All accessories are well planned, designed with a taste and function well.
The only minor comments for improvement: pillows are not comfortable and there is no choice, plus the huge room I stayed in did not have the shaving mirror next to the sink.
Otherwise, a great place with friendly staff. The breakfast is rather good, including an egg station. However the plan of the restaurant allows to play hide and seek, so you will spend some time allocating where the food is placed...

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank Tikhon-Chicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews