We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yoake Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Ieper Centrum(Ieper (Ypres))
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Albion Hotel(Ieper (Ypres))
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ariane hotel(Ieper (Ypres))
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Main Street Hotel(Ieper (Ypres))
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kasteelhof 't Hooghe(Ieper (Ypres))(Great Value!)
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alegria B & B(Ieper (Ypres))(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Old Tom(Ieper (Ypres))(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
177
24
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
24
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrispy baconcroissantswicker basketwellness centreeach morningwonderful ownerscourtyard roomample breakfastshort walkfabulous roombeautiful place to staystayed here for four nightscold breakfastbreakfast providedself containedbrilliant staybread
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2011

Super Hotel,

Great hospitality, excellent room and dito service!
Welness was fantastic and very relaxing.

We will come back in the future!

N&G

Antwerp (Belgium)

Room Tip: Take the loft and welness arrangement!
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nils v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2011

We stayed here on the night of the 2nd October, 2011. The hosts were very warm and welcoming. Our room was tastefully decorated, bed very comfortable with beautiful bedding. The room had everything you need for the night including tea and coffee. The air conditioning was much appreciated especially since it was quite hot in Iepers on this occasion. Breakfast was in a basket with lots of goodies to keep you satisfied. Quite central to town and its attractions also within easy walk of the station even with suitcases.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DianeNSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

This place has everything you expect from a B&B and more.

Rather than bore you wish all the stuff that a B&B should be, the two best and most unique points about this place is both the Breakfast and the Lounge.

To explain a bit more.

Your room is actually more of a Suite which includes both a lounge and a dining room.

Your breakfast is delivered to your dining room at whatever time you desire so you are able to eat in your own comfort and privacy.

Your lounge has a fully stocked fridge which includes lots of locally brewed beers. It also includes a widescreen TV with Sky TV. My partner and I are not huge TV fans, however when you spend a whole day sightseeing, after your evening meal, sometimes all you want to do is chill out. The lounge allows you to crack open a bottle of beer (well any kind of beverage really!) and watch on demand films which in this case was the perfect way to unwind.

Fantastic little find and will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ginger_Face1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2011

A great place to stay within a couple of minutes walk of the center of Ieper. We stayed in the room at the rear of the courtyard - spacious, modern, comfortable. Very tastefully decorated, with two modern chaise longe type chairs, a large bed, and a huge flat screen TV which we could pull out if we wanted to watch in bed. Breakfast was served in the room, and was fine - a bit strange that they served only one croissant, and one slice of ham for two people. If I was going to be picky I would say that asthetics ruled over functionality. There was nowhere to put luggage, hardly any space to hang clothes, and because the table was set for breakfast there was little space to put personal belongings. There was a very large window in the room, but this couldn't be opened - anyone liking to sleep with an open window would be out of luck. But the room was lovely, and the hosts friendly and helpful advising about restaurants, what to do in town etc.
I could've just stayed in the room and relaxed for our whole stay. Mini bar, and free parking within a couple of minutes walk.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saritrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2011

Just wanted to thank the hosts for a fabulous night here. Stayed with two young kids and had a lovely warm welcome. Rooms are fab - spacious and full of thoughtful details. Breakfast was yummy. Definitely will be back

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scott1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews