We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Galveston Beach Condos”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ernestool...
Galveston, Texas
1 review
“Galveston Beach Condos”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Galveston beach condos Fully exceeded our expectations for our weekend getaway. Not only was the condo beautiful but it was in a very great location making it easy to get around town while here for the weekend. Truly recommend these Condos for your next trip because I know we will be using them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Thanks so much for your review! Im glad you guus enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick G
Missouri
1 review
“Great owner, location and atmosphere”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The condo is appointed and a joy to stay. Well decorated, it is comfortable, spacious and has excellent touches such as washer/dryer, new appliances and comfortable beds. There are really three reasons you want to stay here.

The first is Randy the owner. He is responsive and genuinely concerned about you and your family enjoying their vacation. Sending along a number of questions before our stay, Randy answered quickly and thoroughly. We experienced an issue when we arrived and Randy responded within minutes and had it handled within an hour.

The second is the location. You are close to what is important and away from what is super busy. The gulf is just steps away across Seawall Blvd. Don't want to walk? No problem. Sit on the porch and people watch at the pools or stare into the gulf. The view is excellent. Enjoying the view of the gulf from the patio is delightful and did much to enhance our enjoyment.

The third is the atmosphere, which is family based and relaxing. It was never too noisy and everyone was friendly. The elevator is fantastic to have and luggage carts are provided.

If you are considering staying here, do it now. Just don't pick the dates we'll be returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for providing feedback. I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Let me know when you want to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very nice condo. No complaints whatsoever. Super clean and modern. Everyone in our party kept thanking me for picking such a nice place for our mini-vaca in Galveston.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thanks for your feedback. I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pdm582017
Nacogdoches, Texas
1 review
“Galveston 4th”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Really enjoyed our stay at the Maravilla resort over the 4th. Would definitely go again. The condo was clean and had many extra amenities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thanks for your feedback. Im glad you guys enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh B
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I had a great time with my family and we had a blast for a 3 day trip! The best thing about it is that we all thought that the condo would be to small to fit all of us and it wasn't. Since this was the case it will be are regular when we vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thanks for providing a review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gcfieldin...
Davis, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will definitely be staying here again in the future. The two bedroom two bath was a must for our family of four. The condo was clean and everything was functional. Nice view from the balcony.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thanks so much for your feedback! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to having you guys again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
454lgo
Baytown, Texas
1 review
“Wonderful family time..”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We have enjoyed our stay in Maravilla.. the owner of the unit has put a lot of thought of making it a homey atmosphere... everything's there, including coffee, dishwashing detergent etc... the pools are so nice and one is heated.. the kids had a blast... the beds are comfortable.. the unit is updated and clean.. we will definitely come back again.. thank you for a very nice weekend...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing