We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW what an amazing place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Stoke Rochford Hall
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Stoke Rochford
Reviewed 16 July 2010

This is a beautiful grand 1 listed building and has just been referbished following a fire 4 years ago, English heritige were involved so it took all that time to put it right and they have done a fantasic job. We stayed in the mansion house which is just beautiful, food was very good and the bar price was much better than we had expected from a country house hotel. The hall is also a conference centre but most hotels are the diffrecne here is that the place just feels great and the staff are very friendly and helpful. If you like country house hotels then this si a place to stay at, when you drive in and come round the corner you see the hall and we both said WOW! value for money - we paid £129 and it was worth it. will we stay again - yes, and we will tell our family and friends its a real find and only just started to open up as a hotel. Enjoy we did

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cognac10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,387)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,382 - 1,387 of 1,387 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JoepMCG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank boucherfa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry1972, General Manager at Stoke Rochford Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joëlle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haushaltungsvorstand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stoke Rochford
4.1 mi away
Urban Hotel Grantham
Urban Hotel Grantham
#5 of 7 in Grantham
985 reviews
7.1 mi away
Belton Woods Hotel
Belton Woods Hotel
#1 of 1 in Belton
1,845 reviews
9.5 mi away
Ramada Resort Grantham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Bentley Hotel & Spa
4.9 mi away
Best Western Angel & Royal Hotel
3 mi away
Travelodge Grantham Colsterworth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stoke Rochford Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stoke Rochford Hall

Address: Stoke Rochford | Grantham, Stoke Rochford NG33 5EJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lincolnshire > Stoke Rochford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Stoke Rochford
Price Range: £44 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Stoke Rochford Hall 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stoke Rochford Hall is situated in peaceful, rolling countryside in the heart of the East Midlands Shires. The idyllic and tranquil environment offers a perfect retreat away from the demands of modern day city life. Yet its easily accessible, central location and excellent transport links mean that Stoke Rochford Hall really does have it all. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, LateRooms, Cancelon, Ebookers, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Stoke Rochford Hall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Stoke Rochford Hall Hotel Stoke Rochford
Stoke Rochford Hall Lincolnshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing