We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Felt like home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Rear of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear of house
Downstairs shower room Downstairs shower room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Rear of house
Downstairs shower room
Downstairs shower room
The very back of the property - the games area and the paellero
Downstairs kitchen
Gas BBQ and Paella ring
Downstairs Lounge
Downstairs eating area (but its more fun to eat outside)
Downstairs double bedroom (with en suite)
Downstairs ensuite
Downstairs bedroom 2
Upstairs Bedroom 2
View of the garden from the upstairs terrace
View of the pool from the rear of the house
Downstairs front entrance
The paellero - this has a BBQ for wood fires inside - set loose your inner cave-person!
This children's play ground is 250m from the house. There are other parks and sports courts nearby
The paellero and oh so blue skies
The pool and sun terrace
View of the house from the rear
The beautiful clear water of the pool
Shaded terraces overlooking the pool are a very welcome break from the sun
We like to eat outside whenever possible
Another view of the rear - this shows the upstairs terrace quite well
View from the side and front showing the upstairs and downstairs terraces - shade and views
Upstairs bathroom
Upstairs Bathroom
The table tennis table in the shade of the side terrace
Upstairs double bedroom
Upstairs eating area
Upstairs bedroom 2
Upstairs kitchen
Upstairs bedroom 3
Upstairs lounge
And another view from upstairs
View from the upstairs terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lliria, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ellaharte
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Felt like home!”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The villa was such a lovely home for us for the week we were there! Beautiful location, lovely clean swimming pool and such a quiet, private spot but within a short drive to local shops and amenities. Will definitely be going back there asap!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Ella, you will be most welcome to return! Many thanks for your kind review, we are happy you had a relaxing time there.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suejohnso...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great house, lovely gardens and fantastic views”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a fantastic holiday at this house. The location is lovely, edge of town with amazing views over the countryside from the upstairs terrace. It's a short drive into Lliria where there are useful shops plus bars and restaurants. We went into Valencia several times on the metro and car parking at the station is free.

The house is great, loads of space and nicely furnished. The kitchens are well-stocked with a good range of cooking equipment and there is an excellent BBQ. The swimming pool is lovely and there are plenty of loungers and outdoor seating areas. The house had everything we needed, both inside and out.

We had a holiday that was the perfect mix of being active, out and about combined with some lazy days by the pool. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Many thanks for your kind review Sue, we are happy you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elle165
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Large, comfortable home from home with stunning views”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were very impressed with this villa. It's huge, spread over two connected apartments. There's lots of space to relax and it's very comfortable.
The bathroom is brand new and the kitchen is well stocked, with everything from egg cups to a selection of paella pans.
We loved the outdoor wood-burning grill, which was big enough to cook a whole salmon.
The view from the terrace, looking out to the mountains, was a highlight.
Lliria itself is quite small but very handy for Valencia and has a fantastic tapas bar, as well as a station with regular trains to the city.
We would love to return

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Many thanks for your kind review, we hope you come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2018
Many thanks for your kind review, we are very happy you had a relaxing stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
karelargo...
Six-Fours-les-Plages, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2018
Many thanks for your kind review, we have tried to make the house a place we would have been happy with young children.
Normally the ceiling fans and house design are sufficient too keep you comfortable at night, but the weather this year was very hot and I am going to put some upgraded ceiling fans in.
Again, thank you for the review and I hope we see you again some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing