We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Booking our third visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Elliott House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Elliott House
The dairy ground floor plan 3d The dairy 1st floor 3d
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Elliott House
The dairy ground floor plan 3d
The dairy 1st floor 3d
Elliott House Kitchen
Hot Tub
Elliott House Bathroom
Elliott House Lounge
Elliott House Bedroom
Elliott House Hot Tub
Elliott & Dairy ground floor plan 3d
The Dairy Bedroom
The Dairy Kitchen
The Dairy Lounge
The Dairy Bathroom
The Dairy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
South Wingfield, Derbyshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
summernoo...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Booking our third visit”
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We love this place so much we are booking again next year. I can’t speak more highly of the venue and the staff!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LadyWev
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“30th birthday fancy dress”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

What an amazing house and beautiful setting for a family get together to celebrate. The hot tub was a treat and the grounds had plenty to keep us busy. The dogs were welcomed along too and even got a treat left out for them to enjoy - a lovely unexpected touch. Rachel and the team were very responsive to emails in the planning of the visit and were extremely accommodating with various requests! We were provided with information on local places to eat and takeaways which we used and enjoyed! We were close enough to enjoy a walk around Matlock bath and we were well looked after at the local pub too (despite gate crashing their organ and open mic night wearing fancy dress!!)
Thank you so much to all of the team. I highly recommend and would not hesitate to book Elliott house and the dairy again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynstocks...
Stocksfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Family weekend”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We held a family long weekend in The Dairy and Elliott House and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation was scrupulously clean and all the rooms were very comfortable and the kitchens well equipped. The children in the group enjoyed the play park and feeing the animals and collecting the eggs with farmer Vic was a real highlight for them.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraMol
Ilkley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent family stay”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed for a few nights with toddlers. The house is really well set up for families with young children and there's plenty to keep them busy on the farm and nearby. The photos really don't do the house justice, we'll definitely be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing