We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place with everything you need”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of LEVY VILLAS

Villa over looking the bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa over looking the bay
Night time pool lighting Large 10 metres long pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Villa over looking the bay
Night time pool lighting
Large 10 metres long pool
Modern fully equipped  fitted kitchen
Views while resting on your kingsize bed
Pure luxury master bedroom
Ensuite master bedroom
Large walk in shower room
Villa overlooking the bay 4 minutes drive to beach
Step out on to your garden bedroom balcony into the jacuzzi
Swimming with infinitive sea views
unspoilt beaches less then a mile away
Morning walk along the sea front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Akbuk, Didim, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Labeeb D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place with everything you need”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This was a fantastic villa with everything you could need. We wanted a relaxing holiday for the family and no fuss and this is what we got. Kids loved everything. Pool was clean tidy well maintained, we stayed in villa 1 which had a hot tub( highly recommended) and the views are fabulous. Sun all day and night so great to top up your tan all day. Villa is like a home from home well specked out with all you need just buy your food and move in, love the BBQ. You will need transport to get to the village I would recommend a small car as it is a walk to get there. The car rental from sercan at lets go Akbük was top class and well priced also did our transfers. He is based in the shell petrol station in town. If you have any issues you can email but a management team in town are on hand by what’s app for all your needs, ghokan even came out for a meal with us before we went home( nice touch) if you want some excursions then galaxy travel in town are great and very helpful, Just got home but already planning our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Hi Labeeb

Glad you had a nice time in our villa at Akbuk and thank you ever so much for your review and your kind words

kind regards Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eddie M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“NEVER LETS YOU DOWN”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This was the third time i have stayed at this villa and the standard has not dropped,all the areas were freshly painted and the plants etc all well looked after.This place is a credit to the owners who i have met and they are very friendly!!!Everything that is said in the brochure is true and i cannot recommend the villa highly enough.about to look at flights to go back in the summer for another brilliant holiday

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everthing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2015
Thank you for your lovely review we are pleased when somebody returns to our villa again especially when its twice in one year it makes it all worth while glad you are coming back thank you again for your support
Graham & Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tala1961
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“above 5* beautiful”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

we stayed here for two weeks with freinds an family. this has got to be by far the best villa we have stayed in it's views from all parts off the villa were exceptional. The service that they provided from renting the villa to helping us sort our transfers an car hire out we cant thank them enough would also recommend for a day out to visit the ramada resort as its a great day out for familys. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone thanks once again babs and graham from ian an joanne

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view from the villa
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2015
Hi Ian and Joanne

We are so pleased your holiday was what you where expecting as I know it was your first time in Akbuk. We believe that the villa has the perfect location and we are always here to help. We value your comments good and bad but we are pleased that they are all good it shows we are doing our job right and our aim is to give you a holiday with luxury and service.

Thank you and your family for visiting Levy Villa hope to welcome you again

Barbara & Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie C
Rotherham
1 review
“Beautiful 5 star luxury ”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I've just come back from a 2 week stay with family & friends & I've got to say I don't think I've ever stayed in a more beautiful place, from the stunning views to the villa itself. The decor, the layout, the location everything is just perfect. I've never been more relaxed! would highly recommend for anyone to go. Hopefully will get the chance to go back some time :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2015
Thank you Julie for your review I am so pleased that you have enjoyed your stay it makes the job worth while to get such a nice review your welcome any time at Levy villas. Egypt will be coming on line next year and that is even more luxurious then Akbuk will keep you posted you never know
kind regards Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JNQUAYLE
Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
“~ Amazing House ~ Amazing View ~ 5 Star ~”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in September 2014

We were 10 people and + 9 months baby in this villa.

Downstairs ; En Suite Bedroom ( Balcony ), Storage Room ...
My husband and I stayed in the downstairs bedroom.
We had a very big luxury bathroom with a Jacuzzi and a huge shower.
Nice furniture, plenty of space with dressing table, chest of drawers, bedside chests and a huge sliding door wardrobe.
My sister used the storage room as her clothing room :).
There was a sliding door to outside and we had our own balcony area with a nice settee and our own privacy.

There was also a shared Jacuzzi with just one step down into the garden and a gorgeous view.

Ground Floor - Entrance ; Sitting Room, Kitchen, Wc, Balcony ...
My sister stayed in the sitting room which there was a nice L shape sofa which could be two beds.
There was everything in the kitchen ; fridge, dish washer, washing machine, oven, grill, toaster, pans, dishes, cups, glasses, bottle opener, egg slicer :), anything you could think of.
The house was up the hill not in town which was better as it was cooler and there were not any mosquito.
There was a swing seat, dining table and lots of chairs in the balcony.
And the view in the balcony was breath taking.

Second Floor ; Double Bedroom ( Balcony ), Double Bedroom, Bathroom, Front View Balcony ...
My niece, her husband and their baby girl stayed in one room which they also had a balcony with their own privacy and they also had a a baby cot.
My father and mother stayed in the other bedroom.
The both bedrooms and bathroom had their own lovely furniture.
The spare balcony is facing front of the house to the entrance.

Third Floor ; One Huge En Suite Bedroom ( Terrace ) ...
My brother, sister in law and nephew stayed on the top floor bedroom.
There was a double bed, a single bed and a nice shower room.
They also had their own terrace with their own privacy.

This house is amazing.
The pool is shared with the next door twin house.
There is a gorgeous waterfall by the pool and a spectacular view.

We all had a special time and enjoyed it.
We were crowded but we also all had our own privacy.

Definitely will go back again.

All Our Love ~ Scotland, South Africa, Turkey :))) ...

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eddie M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This villa is magical”
Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

the pictures do not do this villa justice,Is is perfect.I could not pick a flaw in the complete set up even down do the finer details of beautiful plantings.everything you can imagine has been thought of to include kitchen fittings and luxurious furnishings.hopefully we will be back

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
Darlington, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Total Relaxation”
Reviewed 5 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We travelled in a group of 5 and the villa was huge, everything looked first class and no expense spared the views were outstanding by day and by night, you could do a weekly shop and not have to move again. The harbour by night looked stunning and you could choose from a large number of restaurants to eat at all of which were next to the sea, this area was very peaceful, no loud music and the majority of tourists here are Turkish families.
For those who are a bit more adventurous a file is provided detailing local sights of interest and we found the best way to get around was to hire a car and the sights like Ephesus are a must see while you are here. I could go on but if you want to have self contained relaxation then I would recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Secluded spot
Liked least: Cant think of anything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing