We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accommodation”

Review of Casa Oito

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chateau -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Evora, Evora District, Alentejo

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MarisaAM
Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect accommodation”
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Perfect accomodation for a long or short stay exploring Évora and the Alentejo region. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review! We loved to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
justin761...
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Most cozy place in the world”
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Our staying at Casa Oito has been great, much better than we expected. The room was beautiful, furnished with taste and spotless. I loved the view of the garden from the room and also enjoyed the fireplace during these cold March days. I really recommend this place which is a little oasis at less than 10 mins from the historical Évora!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2018
Thank you for your review! We loved to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
antonio m...
Madrid, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed yesterday for a stay in October 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo A
Evora District, Portugal
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2018
Obrigado pela avaliação! Foi óptimo recebê-los!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing