We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sereia da Oura Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Topazio(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PortoBay Falesia(Albufeira)
US$160
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Velamar Boutique Hotel(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$344
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alfagar Aparthotel(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aqua Pedra dos Bicos Design Beach Hotel(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falesia Hotel(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Apartamento Brisa Sol(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
143
67
9
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
67
9
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscheers barwashing machinefridge freezerthese apartmentsgreat indiaold townpool areabathroom suitemin walksmall balconytable chairsself cateringlate flightfully equipped kitchenplenty of storage spaceapartment blockgreat facilities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Just back after a 3 day break with a group of friends. Apartments have everything you need fridge freezer, washing machine, ironing board and microwave. Apartments are very clean and well looked after, however the bathroom could do with being modernised. The swimming pool area is nice to lay around it is lovely and quiet and the pool is clean but alittle cold when I was there! The location is absolutely perfect you are 5 min walk to the strip so no need for buses or taxis, the old town is 5 mins in taxi about 5 euro or you could walk in 20 mins. You can walk to either fishermans or d'oura beach in about 15 mins. Would I stay here again ABSOLUTELY!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank morrowjrm7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

Just back from albuferia staying 14 days.at sereia was quite suprised a lovely apartment Bit out dated bathroom washing machine and a big fridge freezer a plus iron and ironing board u dont get that in top hotels getting around we used the giro bus u get it out side the three palmes resturant its cheaper than a taxi which u can get ripped of ive been 8 times and i know my around.also theres lidle and aldi also the strip is 10 mins turn right and the old town 20 mins turn left out side the apartments.and not forgetting mr bruno what a lovely helpful guy and hes family and we will be back

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank freddy201125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Here for weeks holidays very surprised with the aptmnt we got for the price we paid.. Bruno very nice guy who would do all he can to help pleased so far more to come 1st day will report as we go along

Stayed: May 2014
2  Thank scottydix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We travelled as a couple and stayed from 5th May 2014 to 12th May 2014.
Totally recommend this accommodation.Greal location, five minutes from the new-town Strip and 25 minutes stroll to the beautiful old town area. Bruno will do everything he can to ensure your stay is as perfect as he can make it. Thanks to Bruno for all his help and all the useful information: our stay was much more enjoyable thanks to his helpfuness and direction.
The rooms are spotlessly clean, well equipped and fantastic value for money and the nicest staff you could ever deal with. We will go back there I am certain.
Facilities - Rooms are very well equiped for self catering and the supermarket is a short stroll away- but also there is an Indian restaurant and a fantastic good-value family-friendly Cafe Bar called Splendid Street right on the doorstep. Children are not only welcome but entertained and spoiled! We ate there throughout the week as Johnny made a great breakfast and Valentina's Lasagne is, alas, far better than my own! Prices were excellent value for really good home-cooked fare served in a spotless comfortable environment.
Cheapest and best value break I have ever booked. Expect it is popular in high season as quality always counts.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms have no balcony - request a second floor room if you like chilling with a glass of wine on the balcony, like we do. That said, there is not a bad room in the place, the rooms are so well laid-out.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank LewisNannymarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We stayed at the Sereia da Oura for 10 daysin April / May 2014 . It is great value for money, with a great location! On arrival Bruno helped us to our room , the place was spotlessly clean and we were suprised with all the facilities included in our room, i.e. oven, washing machine. The hotel is less than a ten minute walk to the strip, and about 25 to the old town. There is a road train that stops a few minutes away from the hotel that we used to get to the old town and other places in Albufeira as it is very cheap for a day ticket! The pool area was always kept clean and there were plenty of sunloungers. Bruno went the extra mile for us, I would definately recommend this hotel as it was vert quiet and the Cheers bar below the apts was great for meeting fellow guests and th beer was 1.5 Euro a pint we enjoyed our holiday and would go back as Albufeira is very cheap to eat and have drinks and the weather was fantastic

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view ad they are to the back of the complex
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Lynda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews