We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Take a dip in the pool....
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Take a dip in the pool....
Sunny Albufeira with a view! Cosy nook - fire for winter lettings :)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Take a dip in the pool....
Sunny Albufeira with a view!
Cosy nook - fire for winter lettings :)
Modern kitchen with everything you need including washing machine and dishwasher
Bunk beds for the young 'uns...
Balcony for al fresco breakfast
Pool view from the balcony
External stairs to apartment on first floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Aine_8
Ballincollig, co. Cork
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from two week stay in this apartment. It is superb. Absolutely everything you could possibly need for your stay and spotlessly clean. Balcony off living area had lovely view over swimming pool and perfect for morning coffee, lunch and pre dinner drink. Air conditioning was fabulous especially when temperatures reached 39 degrees! Plenty of room in the apartment for two adults and two grown up teenagers. Great communication with the owner too. Very helpful. The complex itself is great too. Excellently maintained. Snack bars and restaurants are lovely and very convenient if you wish to stay on the complex rather than going into the Old Town. overall great apartment and complex and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for your lovely review, I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at our holiday apartment. We had the air conditioning installed this year and it makes all the difference for a comfortable stay during the hot summer months.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maggie S
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a 2 week stay and wish we could have stayed longer, Martina has thought of everything you would need for a comftable stay a real home from home,
The apartment is spacious clean and well located, great pool and poolside restaurant...all very family friendly, we will definitely be booking again in the future,

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it really means a lot and I am so happy you had a lovely holiday. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Martina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clonbeg
County Galway, Ireland
2 reviews
“Super family resort - lovely apartment!”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016

We had a fabulous 8 days here in September, the apartment was wonderful and fully equipped with everything you could possibly need - kitchen was modern and much better than the normal holiday apartment so we cooked in most evenings - travelling with children so we appreciated the washing machine which we used twice... Although there is only one bedroom we had plenty of room with large double bedroom, a sofa bed in living room for granny and bunk beds for the kids. The swimming pool was only a 2 minute walk away and the grounds were lovely. My 5 year old son loved it and was very happy to play at the pool every day while the adults relaxed :). I will most definitely be booking this apartment again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauramcm9...
Galway, Ireland
1 review
“Comfortable apartment, perfect location.”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016

This is a great apartment in a lovely location, close to reception and mini market but elevated above the pool so nice and quiet. The apartment is spacious, nicely decorated and very clean. I was travelling with 2 friends and we arrived late in the evening, but this was no problem as there is always someone at reception. The view from the balcony is lovely and we enjoyed breakfast in the morning sun. The poolside restaurant was very enjoyable, with friendly staff and good food. Albufeira a short taxi away for lively night life.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enda R
1 review
“Relaxing with great facilities”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Myself and my girlfriend had a weeks stay in October. The apartment was excellent it had everything we required, comfortable and very spacious. The resort itself was great, selection of swimming pools and the restaurant on site O Pavillions was excellent, top class food and service, in fact we ate there nearly every night. A wonderful holiday, booking was easy and we would love to return in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing