We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 00:00
Review Highlights
Professional, nice, family friendly

Family of 8. Roger provided an excellent airport transfer service - there and back. Car came ready... read more

Reviewed 16 April 2022
Meandmywanderlust84
via mobile
Fantastic

We would 100% recommend Roger and this company. We used them every day on our holiday and found... read more

Reviewed 15 September 2019
Roanne45
,
Reading, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 15 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
0
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Service for local taxis can sometimes be very long waiting at stands. Found this private taxi company at entrance to orada complex, lady was brilliant took us to restaurant without any hesitation also knew all shortcuts so not sitting in rush hour traffic definetly us again

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank W1146APlindam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

Thanks again for all my friends doro and pedros every time you smiling nice guys 5 star's company. Thanks a million

Date of experience: April 2017
3  Thank mauricerome
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

Spend 10 days in Albufeira for a wedding and used this company for local runs. Very punctual, professional and knowledgeable. We used a driver by name Duro quite a lot. He offered us his personal car on the wedding day for free - he drove us to the wedding venue and back. Making a few trips as we were a group of 8.

Date of experience: May 2017
2  Thank J A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Smashing family run business.

The son gave us a lift to the shopping mall, what an asset to the company he is, very polite, gave us some good tips, was on time to collect us and arrived within 10 mins when called for the return journey.

The next day we ordered transport for a rip to the shopping strip. A very nice polite and friendly lass dropped us off.

Great company and a real pleasure to deal with, will use the again without question.

Thank you

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Manx K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews