We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would return! Great family villa !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

TraceyRed...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would return! Great family villa !”
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We are family of 4, with 2 teenagers aged 17 and 14. We were looking for a place to stay for a short break over the Easter holidays and I found this villa through Tripadvisor. I had looked at others but really didn't want to stay in the centre of Albufeira as I know it can get quite busy. Our villa overlooks Albufeira Marina, which is a 15 minute walk from the centre of town. Ideal for us and quite quiet at this time of year, though the centre of town was quite busy. A 5 minute walk across to the other side of the marina you will find several restaurants, bars, a couple of boat trip and diving centres and a couple of gift shops. We ate breakfast here on a couple of days and lunch twice. Food was lovely and very reasonably priced. I would recommend the Sangria Lounge, staff are very attentive and friendly. The villa was very spacious and clean and ideal for a family. Kitchen is extdndivy equipped. Also there is a taxi rank on the other side of the marina if you don't wNt to do the walk and we found taxis there whenever we wanted to go into town, cost about 5 euros. About a 20 minute walk in the iodine direction from town is Arifess beach. It's only small but beautiful! There are excellent facilities, toilets , showers, very clean. The restaurant right on the beach is fab! Fresh fish, sardines, fresh salad etc. and excellent wine and sangria. We spent 2 wonderful days at this beach. If you don't want to do the walk back to the villa the restaurant staff will call you a taxi. The guy we hired the frills from was brilliant! He couldn't have been more helpful. Any queries I had were answered immediately and he was there with the keys when we arrived. Checked in with us once via email to make sure everything was ok and then met us before we left. Excellent service and would highly recommend.

Date of stay: April 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris1607...
Tadcaster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“All-round perfection”
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

From start to finish the holiday was seamless, due in the main to the accommodation. The owners are friendly and happy to give advice on the local area. The location is beautiful (by the marina). The walk to the old town is around 15mins, which is the same for the town beach. We didn't have a car, and would only really have used it for the supermarket (which cost around €7 e/w in a taxi). The accommodation itself has everything and more - we spent several whole days here in the sun and pool. I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone and would have no hesitation to return.

Date of stay: September 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra N
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Stayed in this beautiful villa for 3wks the owner was so helpful nothing to much trouble highly recommend .

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and pool
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pool not heated
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.