We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best meal in Albufeira ”
Review of Anna's - CLOSED

Anna's
Cuisines: Portuguese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: 351 289 092 917
Nottingham
Level Contributor
90 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Best meal in Albufeira ”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Visited with family, we stumbled across Anna's and didn't expect too much, because the other places we had eaten that week were average. Although we were all pleasantly surprised the food was great, best we had eaten all week, just a shame it was our last night!

Two of us had the tourist menu which was brilliant value and sooo much food but all really good quality.

Highly recommended.

Helpful?
1 Thank brettandalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    6
    2
    0
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food. ”
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

Food is fantastic and very fresh. So many different choices! Great ambience. Lots of fans to keep you cool as well. I'll definitely come back again.

Helpful?
Thank Kerby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castlebar, Ireland
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

While holidaying in old town Albufeira we happened to stumble upon this gem of a restaurant. We loved it so much that we dined there for three nights out of our six night stay! The menu is fabulous and the desserts are to die for!. We were not disappointed with any of the courses any of the three nights. I would nearly return to Albufeira just to eat here again!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
villablanca,huelva
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Five of us travelled here on New Years Eve and wanted a restaurant overlooking the beach.
We had the set New Years menu,couldnt fault the food excellent,staff were all friendly and superb.The views of the beach and the fireworks etc.were faultless,in fact we stayed and watched from the restaurant and didnt even bother to go to the beach.Would definitely go again.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank moosher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiseman's Bridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Dissapointed”
Reviewed 28 December 2013

A notice at Anna's said open Christmas Day from 12 noon, a menu was put up outside ,Alas we arrived at 12.30 NOT OPEN ! and no sign of it opening,

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank bEWDLEYChrissie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anna's also viewed

Albufeira, Faro District
Albufeira, Faro District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing