We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Short but very very sweet”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Kitchenette, lounge/dining area
Sleeping area
Bathroom
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Oura beach
The Strip
The Strip
The Strip
Villa Victoria
Swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Robert M
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Short but very very sweet”
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Excellent situation for all amenities and wonderfull setting with swimming pool and garden.Hostess is a wonderful lady who is always on hand to help you no matter your needs.Will be returning but as its fully booked will have to be patient.Nothing fancy but very very comfortable with excellent surroundings.Highly rated in our view

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobrien20...
Cork, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 21 January 2018 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about this apartment was great and it was perfect for a week long family stay. One can walk to the beach in 5 mins and to a local mini-market in 3 mins. It was really clean and had all essentials to help make it an ideal apartment to rent in Albufeira.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirley H
Burnham-On-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Brilliant Appartment”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 2 weeks and had a great time. The owner was available for any issues and things were dealt with quickly.
The apartment was comfy and the beds were the best we have ever had.
It was nice to have a garden to sit in around the pool.
Th only negative wa the internet which was very intermitant and sometimes non-existant. Also don't leave any towels on the patio at night as lawn sprinklers come on around 3.30 am and get everything wet.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pinkladyb...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Immaculate Studios in Great Central Location”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Whilst less than 5 minutes walk from the strip, these apartments are tucked away in a quiet corner in a beautiful setting. Vitoria was really helpful and friendly, letting us stay in our apartment until we had to leave for the airport. The studios are cleverly designed so each has a private patio, and whilst basic, are spotlessly clean as are the grounds. I can't recommend this enough, it was our first visit and definitely won't be the last.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanetB300...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean comfortable studio”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Vitoria and Alberto were very welcoming. The location was excellent being near to the shops and bars and yet quiet and relaxing. Lovely pool and comfortable sun beds.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gwhitey1
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding relaxing break ”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a place,, great apartments great pool and great location,, close to everything on the strip but not too close to hear anything. The owner was on hand for anything we needed and was very helpful throughout our stay! Already booked for next year ! Highly recommend for a relaxing break in Albuferia ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJO71
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
212 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Fantastic pool and apartment”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just returned home from a fabulous week at Villa Victoria and to be honest I can't rave enough about it! Everything from start to finish as been spot on from my dealings/booking the villa to our visit, Vittoria is on the ball and gets back to you in a polite timely manner. The location is fab it is literally a few minutes walk from the main strip area in the new town but is really nice and quiet once you are there. The apartment is exactly as described it is basic but spacious with everything you need for a comfortable trip (the only thing that could have been better was air con). Our apartment had 2 single beds with a sofa and dining table and chairs, a 2 burner stove, kettle, toaster, microwave and fridge with a bathroom with a over bath shower. The place was spotless with all the bedding provided and towels, lots of wardrobe space and a safe. The best feature of this place though other then the location has to be the fabulous pool -it is just beautiful set in lush green gardens with enough sunbeds for each of the 5 apartments and yes you are only sharing it with 5 apartments it is fantastic. Vitoria is often about if you have any questions or need anything but you don't feel watched or monitored, she arranged our transport from the airport and back which again was spot on and only 25 euros each way for the 2 of us. We would definately like to return here again it was such a lovely and relaxing holiday and there are so many nice places to eat close by that you can just walk to. The old town is only about a 30 minute walk away and we loved that too and the location as we said was spot on and only about an hour from the airport. Yes fabulous place!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing