We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent place to relax after ventures of the day”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Apartamentos Turisticos Solar Veiguinha
Reviewed 8 October 2013

a very relaxing place at night and even during day. we had one bed apartment and it was pleasing to have such a spacious place with a swimming pool right in front of your terrace. Well kept and equipped place for upto 3 people, shopping amenities at walking distance. will definitely recommend to people who want to unwind after a busy touristic day

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shuaib D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2013

We would recommend these accommodation to anyone wanting a quite holiday with wonderful surroundings and excellent family to rent from. We have been staying at Carlos’s for several years now and hope many more years to come .

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Margaret P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2011

Carlos and his family create a wonderful, welcoming, relaxing villa holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nessyLeics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank audette59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 961lu_si
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Arne E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 03patrick74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albufeira hotels
2.5 mi away
No photo provided
Summer Villa
#2 of 2 in Guia
2 reviews
0.6 mi away
Vila Gale Atlantico
1.5 mi away
Baia Grande
Baia Grande
#2 of 3 in Sesmarias
1,053 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Sao Rafael Atlantico
Sao Rafael Atlantico
#1 of 3 in Sesmarias
1,164 reviews
5.6 mi away
Alfagar II Aparthotel
Alfagar II Aparthotel
#10 of 154 in Albufeira
1,014 reviews
6.7 mi away
Clube Humbria by 3HB
Clube Humbria by 3HB
#1 of 8 in Olhos de Agua
1,069 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Turisticos Solar Veiguinha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Turisticos Solar Veiguinha

Address: Rua do Barranco | Vale de Parra, Albufeira 8200, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 137 Speciality Lodging in Albufeira
Price Range: £28 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Turisticos Solar Veiguinha 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holidays Apartments T1 and T2 and Vilas V3 with swimming pool, Golf,Vale de Parra, near to Gale and Salgados beach, Albufeira. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and HotelsClick so you can book your Apartamentos Turisticos Solar Veiguinha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Turisticos Solar Veiguinha Albufeira, Algarve, Portugal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing