We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nosolo Italia Albufeira”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Nosolo Italia

Nosolo Italia
Ranked #8 of 16 Dessert in Albufeira
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Kids, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Downpatrick, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nosolo Italia Albufeira”
Reviewed 18 August 2013

This has been our third trip to Albufeira in as many years and we have found the food and staff excellent we ate their most days and got to know the staff well enough that they could predict what we would order each time we arrived not that we are predictable but the service and food has always been very good

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank aloroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    54
    13
    10
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Ever”
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Fantastic choice of pizzas - try something you never thought you'd get on a pizza! The classics are great too. Highly recommended.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great deserts”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Been here a few times. Have had mixed feelings about the main courses, but the deserts are out of this world. The crepes are awesome. If you like them, go there. You won't be disappointed. A full plate of pure indulgence.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bupitravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
127 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Avoid canneloni!”
Reviewed 21 May 2013

We went to nosolo agua by portimao marine, other half had pizza which was ok,i had canneloni which was awful, couldn't find the meat past too much pasta and bechamel sauce! Setting nice, service not great though

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank susanh194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brill”
Reviewed 2 March 2013 via mobile

Been going here for the last 3 years the food is out of this world the staff are very friendly eat there every nite we no holiday

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cvggd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nosolo Italia also viewed

Albufeira, Faro District
Albufeira, Faro District
 
Albufeira, Faro District
Albufeira, Faro District
 

Been to Nosolo Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing