We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stephenaw...
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely spacious apartment very clean and good position. There are a few nice restaurants below our favourite was Tasca Portuguesa. Albuferia old town is a 20mins walk along the coast line.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexgreen...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely loved my stay”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Marina De Albufeira, Flat 3C, Albufeira.
My wife and I stayed at this flat for a week and enjoyed every minute of it.
Nuno Lopes and his wife Anna are very obliging in every way.
An example is when we arrived Anna showed us around flat and I noticed there wasn't enough hangers in wardrobe.
Within an hour more hangers had arrived, thank you.
The Marina itself has everything you can ask for on your doorstep and if you have a young family venture across the road to the other flats for an amazing pool..
Nuno, Anna thank you for a fantastic stay in your fantastic apartment.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karen S
Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fabulous view and home from home accommodation”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed for a week in October. We arrived late but Nuno was waiting for us when we arrived and went through all the apartment features with us. The kitchen was well fitted out, bathroom with hairdryer, big comfy bed and very comfortable lounge. Lots of storage space and a safe if required for valuables. Great location just a 20 minute walk to the old town, good coffee shop across the road and further down a little supermarket for basics. We loved our stay here and will hopefully be back again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View of marina
Liked least: Limitedb supermarket options within walking distancd
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Breatheco...
Iver, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Quite apartment”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This apartment is in a great position right in the middle of the marina. Nuno meet us with the keys on arrival, which was fairly late in the evening. Showing us everything we needed to know about the apartment. View out on to the marina was great. The pool is fantastic and gets very little use during the day. Would definitely recommend this if you want a quite apartment which is a short walk to Alburfeira old town, although it is uphill.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location.
Liked least: bedroom aircon was not as cold as i would like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing