We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect hollyday haus!”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden View
Garden View Terrace View to Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Garden View
Garden View
Terrace View to Pool
Private outside Parking area
Entrance Hall
Lounge area
Living area
Living area
Double Bedroom on Suite
Suite Wc
Suite Wc
Double bedroom
Double Single Bedroom
Double Single Bedroom
Kitchen
Balaia Golf Course
Water Sports
Dolphins Site Seeing
Trips to the Caves along the Coast
Scuba Diving
Zoo Marine Theme Park
Praia de Santa Eulalia Beach
Praia de Santa Eulalia Beach
Praia de Santa Eulalia Beach
Praia dos Pescadores Beach (Fishermans Beach)
Praia dos Pescadores Beach Sunset
Praia de Santa Eulália Beach
Praia Maria Luisa Beach
Balaia Golf
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kjeld S
Ringsted, Denmark
2 reviews
“Perfect hollyday haus!”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We are a retired couple who have resided in the house from mid-September to the end of November 2016. The house has everything you need as well as an outdoor kitchen.

The house is very clean and it was kept by a skilled cleaning lady once a week, which also was changed sheets and towels.

The house is tastefully decorated and there is very good room.

Car is a necessity, since there are about 5 km to Albufeira center but in turn calm. No travelers, they come by in exhilaration.

We had a small problem with the internet, there suddenly was unrelated. Immediately we called Nuno Lopes then was immediately taken action on the issue. We got the impression that Nuno is a very helpful person who will do anything for his holiday guests have a pleasant stay, and thank you for it.

Lovely pool that also cared for all the time and it can be closed so children can not get to it, and this is the whole reason, so ideal for families with children.

We had 2 rainy days in the period we stayed us there, average temperature was about 24 degrees.

We give the house 4 stars, as there is little noise during the day from the cars on the road, and there is no prospect of water.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
muttboy
hertfordshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice villa”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa with plenty of space, good pool area,very clean. beds very firm not to everyone's liking. and on quite a noisy road .need to use taxi to go to new town or old too far to walk really. the cafe across the road was ok for basics and came in very useful. Would book it again .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoisinhE
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“fab house pity about the dogs and location”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

a very beautiful house described on trip advisor as located on a secondary road it's actually 4feet from an extremely busy road used by heavy vehicles and buses. As for dogs at 8 every night the dogs in every surrounding house start barking which is extremely annoying. The landlady was extremely nice and could not do enough for us.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spoole74
1 review
“Amazing villa!!!”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed at this villa for our family holiday and had the most amazing time, Nuno was so helpful and from the moment we stepped of the plane and met up with Patricia and Jose who were our transport to and from places - nothing was a problem, we were made very welcome.
The villa itself was a lot bigger than we thought and was spotlessly clean, the kids were not out of the pool!!! Would highly recommend here, although you will need to get taxis to the strip or the old town if haven't hired a car. Will definitely book here again on our next big family holiday. Thank you .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jake E
1 review
“Wonderful villa and great service”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Awesome villa for a great price, huge rooms and a great pool. Main road is no issue at all as has been mentioned in other reviews. Fantastic garden and bbq area. Patricia & Jose and there company Komby Tours were brilliant. Very friendly and helpful and highly recommended. We want to go back next year as was lovely. Very clean, close to main strip and has a useful cafe very close. Thanks

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The villa
Liked least: The beds
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel G
Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa, Perfect”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed at Villa Pescadinha for the first two weeks in June 2015. We were really happy with our stay. The villa was beautiful with spacious rooms and very well equipt. Everything worked perfectly for us and the pool was nice and big. We had a car rented - which I think you need - but location wise it was perfect - about 5mins drive to the centre. I would highly recommend the villa. The only downside for me was that the road outside the villa - although it looked like a little side road - it was quiet noisy with traffic - late at night and early in the morning. If you can live with that - its perfect. I would book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool was amazing
Liked least: traffic noise
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing