We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“honeymoon xxxxx”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
Ranked #43 of 163 Hotels in Albufeira
stirling,scotland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“honeymoon xxxxx”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

went for five nights , weather not great but not bad, couldn`t fault it entertainment crap ,,i ended up taking over on the karoke and everyone had a ball,, bar staff george and vito were great ,,,, free bus down to the strip and old portugal and for all you moaners out there you only get what you pay for ,,,i will go back

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank janette w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad that you have had an enjoyable stay at the Real Bellavista Hotel & SPA, especially since it apparently was your honeymoon and we know how high the expectations of guests, who are celebrating a special occasion, are. Congratulations on your recent wedding and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Real Bellavista soon.

Kind regards



Cristina Rosa
General Manager
Real Bellavista
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,864 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    485
    734
    435
    139
    71
See reviews for
530
749
35
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (415)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
manchester
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2012

Just got back from a weeks stay at this hotel. Reviewed before we chose and had excellent reviews???? In all fairness maybe it is because the hotel has just started all in that it has now gone to pot. The food choice was a joke! Nothing for the kids in the evening, although they would cook if you requested and yet at lunch there was something for them albeit only 1 choice, i.e. fish fingers, chicken nuggets. On a positive note the majority of the staff were friendly (especially george in the bar, thank you george). Also we had really bad weather which I think makes you "Nit Pick" a little more as you tend to spend a lot more time than normal in the hotel. Entertainment? What can I say RIchard except lollll lollll lolll, he was the ONLY evening entertainment and was that bad he was hilarious! Rooms were ok and maid did a really good job but they need to revamp a little. If you use the indoor pool you HAVE to wear a David Walliams cap! and for this priviledge they charge you 2 euros! The spa staff are also rude when you are handing/collecting towels if your children are a little noisy, move the spa or don't have kids in school holidays using the indoor pool!!! F & B Manager was also a rude little girl who needs extra lessons in customer service skills. Kids pool was also filthy (not that we used as was too cold), not the point though. If you are looking for a basic hotel then this will suit you, if not FORGET IT!!

Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
Helpful?
10 Thank ellanbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for your review.
We regret that you were not satisfied with your stay at our Hotel, especially the choice of food for children, the entertainment and the fact that you had to use a swimming cap in the indoor pool. This is not a random rule created by the Hotel, but official Portuguese Health and Safety regulations demand the use of a swimming cap in any Indoor Pool in Portugal, otherwise you’ll have to pay a fine. Regarding the kids food, as you mentioned we offer freshly prepared food for children in our evening buffet. This can be requested to the waiter and does only take a few minutes to be served. However, if you prefer to not have freshly prepared food for your children or would like to have more dishes than the ones designated as children’s food, there are always other dishes available that children fancy, like Pasta, sometimes Pizza, and a snack dish like hamburgers for instance at lunch..
We also regret that you feel that our staff, namely Rita and the whole Spa team, was not helpful or courteous enough. Usually the friendliness and helpfulness of our team is what guests appreciate and praise most and Rita and the Spa team so far also have always shown a professional attitude towards our guests, but we have passed your comments on to the department heads.
Thank you once again for your review.

Kind regards



Cristina Rosa
General Manager
Real Bellavista
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
st austell
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2012

Just got back from a week stay at the bella vista and yes i would rate this hotel 4 star for cleanliness, facilities and a good 3 star for the food there was enough choice for me and my partner, to all the moaners out there this hotel was only £350 pp all inclusive for a week. maybe some of you should have splashed out over a grand on a 5 star for an extra dish at tea time! Staff friendly, rooms cleaned and towels changed daily, on arrival asked if we could change to a pool facing room and was done there and then with no quible. All in all great value for money and yes for a cheap week away out of season i would return.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank matt w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review and for your understanding.
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you consider returning to our Hotel.
Thank you once again and we hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards


Cristina Rosa
General Manager
Real Bellavista
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
derry
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2012

Just returned from Bellavista on the 19th April with my 2 children. I agree with everyone else on their poor food review. Unfortunately I had changed my hotel to this one because of the all day snacks, which were a joke, they left out the same rubbish food at 3 o clock each day and it sat there until 6!Good if you want food poisoning. The selection of food in this hotel was terrible and was the entertainment also. By the 3rd day i approached the manager and explained my concerns and also the fact everyone else seemed the same, he said he would talk to the kitchen and get back to me. I got back to him the next day and he stroved his shoulders and said there wasn't anymore he could do. I told the Manager i had stayed in All inclusive 5 times before and this was by far the worse and by no means was it a 4 star, he said every country is different and they had just started AL, so were we the guinea pigs!

On departing this hotel i heard other people complaining to the reception staff who said they should have complained earlier, what for, nothing changed when i did!

Bar staff were nice so i give this hotel a 1 in rating but under pressure and bar too small for hotel. This hotel is not equipped for All inclusive and i would hate to see it in the peak months. Have never complained before after staying in previous hotels but feel after making management aware of their poor standards and nothing been done about it, other people should know not to book this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank coleraineDerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, Owner at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to post a review about your stay at our Hotel.
We do honestly not understand the concern about the snacks Buffet. The Buffet is available for 2 ½ hours and the food is not laid out on plates, but in regular Buffet chaffing dishes. If you do not like the choice of our Buffet, it is one thing, but accusing us of food poisoning, when we never had any issues, is quite unfair. We do our utmost to eliminate any possible risks, follow health and safety regulation, implemented HACCP standards, have the HACCP certification and are regularly inspected and you can be assured that we would not serve Buffets if they would be a health risk.
It is true that this year is the first year that we are seriously concentrating on All-Inclusive, but we already offered All-Inclusive packages last year, we also offer half-board and full-board packages for years now, so it is not as if we are trying out experiments on guinea pigs, as you mention. We listen to feedback and try to take it on board, but this does not mean that we are able to offer an unlimited choice of dishes on each buffet if a guest complains that he would like to have more choice. But, whenever we receive doable suggestions we definitely try to implement them, like for instance a guest suggested us to offer a cheese and ham plate in the Buffet, which we do now. We also review our Menus regularly in order to avoid repetitions and to try to offer a diversified selection, but we honestly start to feel as if for some guests, no matter what we do, we always do it wrong. If we make changes, we are treating our guests as guinea pigs and if we do not change everything immediately, we do not listen to our guests. We assure you that neither one, nor the other is the case.

Kind regards



Cristina Rosa
General Manager
Real Bellavista
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2012

We stayed for one week (2 couples) The check in was fine. The room was ok, a good size but the carpets had lots of stains on it and the beds were the worst we have ever slept in - I'm sure the floor wouldn't have been any harder! The food - well what can I say, it was awfull. Cold food no choice and snacks that were the same rubbish EVERYDAY. We ate out 3 nights and only went in for lunch once when we first arrive - we couldn't face the same food twice aday for a full week! The hotel does have a nice relaxed atmosphere and the staff tried very hard to keep the guests happy, especially Rui Lopez who worked in the restaurant and the bar, his sunny personality and helpfulness was much appreciated. The hotel should have researched the all inclusive package/menu BEFORE trying it out on paying customers, god help them when its busy. In my opinion the hotel would have been better changing to an adult only spa hotel offering quality food/drinks and spa packages.
The sauna and the Jaccuzi were out of order whilst we were there and as the weather wasn't great this was very disappointing. We didn't have our treatments in the hotel as it didn't appeal to us, but chose to have them at their sister hotel, (via the courtsey bus) this spa was spotless, modern and the staff were lovely. We all agreed that the hotel, in our opinion, is 3 star with 2 star food.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank tomlizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Dear guest,
Thank you for your review.
We regret that you were not satisfied with your stay at the Real Bellavista Hotel & SPA and especially with the choice of food and the beds. It is a pity that you did not inform us while staying with us that you prefer softer mattresses than the ones we have, as we would have at least been able to solve this issue, by preparing your bed with a mattress topper. Regarding the food, we regret if it did not meet your taste, but we do not serve the same dishes in the evening that are served already at the lunch buffet, but try to offer a varied selection. In the answer below you will find a detailed description of the buffets, lunch and evening, of a week. This selection is reviewed and changed every week, but not because we are trying out packages on guests, but to offer a varied selection for longer stays and to be able to react to guests requests and feedback.
We also regret that the Sauna and the Jacuzzi were not working. Unfortunately, and although we had a brandnew Jacuzzi installed a couple of weeks ago, it broke a few days after the installation. However, we are very pleased to inform that the Jacuzzi is already working and we hope that the Sauna will also soon. In the meantime, and to not mislead guests all information referring to a Sauna on our website and other informational material has been removed.
We are glad that you still were able to enjoy a few services offered by our Hotel and especially the friendliness and willingness to help of our team, particularly of Rui from the Bar. We will pass your comments on to Rui and would like to thank you on behalf of him.

Kind regards



Cristina Rosa
General Manager
Real Bellavista
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hull
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2012

Just got back from Hotel Slimming Club
Stayed for a week at this hotel. Will start with the positives.
Hotel location Ok, 15 minute walk to beach/Old Town or 15 minutes to the Strip, although there is a free shuttle bus from Hotel.
Staff - Al found to be pleasant and helpful
Pool Area - Ok, did not spend much time in this area due to weather.
Bar - Ok when not busy, when busy especially when people are ordering coffee, can take upto 20 minutes to het a drink.
Food - This really lets the hotel down.
Breakfast - Is actually ok, only 1 stly of eggs available but if you ask tehy will do you a fried egg. Bacon, bread, cereal, beans, all OK
Lunch - Very poor, first day either sardines or some pork ribs, no fresh veg, no cold meats or cheeses, chips and salad available.
Dinner - Same as lunch apart from a another meet dish, which was duck rice on our first night. If you like pork, then you will be OK, as it is always on the menu
Snacks - These were left out in the bar area, burgers, green hot dogs and ham rolls. Teh burgers cooked them left out all afternoon on a warm plate, cannot be good for your health.

Being on All Inclusive the food was bitterly disappointing, SHould have to spend money eating out when you have paid for this service.
Did speak to the Rep, who informed us she was speaking with the management and asking for some inprovement. After this the next night was Ok, there was even some veg, altough not fresh, it was cooked from a frozen. after this the food remained of a poot quality. This was the main talking point in the Hotel.

Having travelled extensively around the world, this hotel is definitely not a 4 star, if they gave some thought to the food and improved the bar area, then you could state a 4 star.
They are just starting the All Inclusive and we felt we were the guinea pigs for this, they should have had this sorted before starting it.

If anybody needs anymore information, please do not hestitae in E-mailng me.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elliesam1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review. We regret that you, as the reviewers below, were disappointed by the variety of food served in our Hotel.
We would like to apologise for the length of our reply, but we feel that it is important to share a detailed description of the content of our Buffet in order to allow readers to draw their own conclusions. Following you will find a buffet of a random week: Day 1: Lunch: Leek soup, Fish fillet with curry sauce, Pork loin Baker-style, Hamburger with onions, dried-fruit rice, steamed broccoli, potato sticks, mashed potatoes, spaghetti with tomato sauce, chicken nuggets, cheese and ham plate
Dinner: Cilantro cream, grilled salmon, breaded pork chops, grilled veal tenderloin, basil rice, stewed peas French-style, potato sticks, roasted potatoes with bell peppers, Fusilli with mushroom sauce, vegetarian Lasagna, cheese and ham plate
Day 2: Lunch: Vegetable cream, stewed squid, chicken Pucara-style, Ham-Pizza, Rice with black sausage, sautéed baby-carrots, potato sticks, roasted thyme potatoes, Penne al alfredo, fish fingers, cheese and ham plate
Dinner: Minestrone, Codfish with cream and spinach, roasted turkey leg, veal-skewer with tomato and bell-pepper, spinach rice, cauliflower, potato sticks, potato wedges with parsley, Farfalle alla Napolitano, Ratatouille, cheese and ham plate
Day 3: Lunch: Potato and leek cream with green beans, tomato and mint flavor; poached hake fillet with white sauce, selection of grilled pork, hot dogs, bean rice, sautéed green beans with olive oil and garlic, potato sticks, potato wedges with onion, conchiglie with Frutti di Mare sauce, nuggets, cheese and ham plate
Dinner : Celery cream, Tuna on a sweet potato bed, roasted chicken with spinach, Cataplana, cilantro rice, vegetables mix, potato sticks, steamed potatoes, Fettuccini with cream sauce, Broccoli-spinach and garlic Tortilla, cheese and ham plate
Day 4: Lunch: Corn chowder, breaded fish, meat pie, Pineapple – Pizza, Bell-pepper rice, Brussels sprouts, Potato sticks, Potato “murro”-style, Farfalle Carbonara, Fish Fingers, cheese and ham plate
Dinner: Montanheira soup, fish rolls with green sauce, roasted duck with berries, pork chops Salsicheiro-style, chickpea rice, creamed spinach, carrot purée, potato sticks, Spaghetti Bolognese, Sautéed Pasta with vegetables and basil, cheese and ham plate
Day 5: Lunch: Julienne soup, fish pie, roasted spare ribs with honey, grilled hamburger, Turnip greens rice, grated cauliflower, peas purée, potato sticks, Fusilli with mushroom sauce, nuggets, cheese and ham mirror
Dinner: Spinach cream, Tintoreira Portuguese style, Chilli con carne, Chicken Brás-style, broccoli rice, carrots with cinnamon and lemon, potato sticks, spiced potato wedges, Penne Puttanesca, Vegetable Pizza, cheese and ham plate
Day 6: Broccoli cream, roasted Cod Fish with onions and bell-pepper, Cordon Bleu, Hot Dogs, cabbage rice, sautéed sprouts with garlic, potato sticks, mashed potatoes with tomato, Fettuccini with tomato sauce, fish fingers, cheese and ham plate
Dinner: Turnip cream, grated fish fillet on a vegetable bed, stewed turkey leg, pork with chestnuts, Orange rice, stewed chickpeas with tomato, potato sticks, roasted potatoes with vegetables, Conchiglie Alfredo, grilled vegetables, ham and cheese plate
Day 7: Pumpkin cream, Tuna Fillet, grilled chicken, Hamburger with onions, vegetables rice, carrot slices with cinnamon and lemon, potato sticks, steamed potatoes, Spaghetti with creamy sauce, nuggets, ham and cheese plate
Dinner: Asparagus cream with ham or bacon, stewed cuttlefish, duck with honey and orange, lentils rice, steamed broccoli, cauliflower purée, potato sticks, Farfalle Frutti di Mare, Grated tomatoes stuffed with vegetables, ham and cheese plate
Apart from the items listed, every buffet contains several salads, simple and composed ones, dressings, two types of olives, pickles and bread. We do not know what kind of expectations you had and what type of dishes you would have liked to have on our Buffet, but we honestly do not think that our selection is as bad as said. We do not want our guests to feel like guinea pigs, but there is always room for improvement and we are always open to feedback. For instance, we did not offer cheese and ham in our Buffet, but further to the feedback we received from guests, we included it as a standard in our Lunch and Evening Buffet. So if you think that something can be improved or if you would like to suggest other dishes than the ones we offer, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always open to feedback and we especially look forward to the feedback and suggestions of our British guests, who seem to be the ones most concerned or unsatisfied with our selection of food. Concerning the health issue raised in this review, the snacks buffet is available from 3.30 p.m. to 6 p.m. and food is no laid out on simple plates, but in regular chaffing dishes as used for Buffets. We follow health and safety procedures and take them very seriously. We also have regular HACCP inspections and are very pleased to inform that we never had any problems.
Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind regards


Cristina Rosa
General Manager
Real Bellavista
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blackpool
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2012

Just returned from a 2 week stay at this hotel and I endorse most of what has been said.
Positives: - Cleanliness of hotel and rooms excellent; facilities good eg indoor pool, gym etc; staff lovely (all but 1) - always cheerful and couldn't do enough for you; breakfast good.
Negatives: Pool area never cleaned during our stay (slices of lemon and other rubbish on floor/bins rarely emptied and sticky floor from spilt drinks);not all advertised facilities available eg jaccuzzi newly installed in latter half of first week and then out of order for most of second week;at breakfast fried eggs not always available and no marmalade!The food improved in our second week as boiled potatoes were regularly on the menu instead of only chips and vegetables!!!! The food which was prepared (rather than bog standard frozen) was good but choice was limited. Bar area not designed for large numbers of people and the order people were served depended on nationality/how loud you could shout.
Overall a good value hotel - but the management need to look at other AI hotels to see how the food and drinks issue could be improved.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank berylBlackpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Dear guest,

Thank you for your review.
We regret that you were not entirely satisfied with the stay at our Hotel, and especially not with the choice of food, the bar service and the facilities. First of all we would like to apologise if you were left with the impression that people were served in the Bar by the order of their nationality or how loud they shout. We always try to serve guests by the order of arrival and if in any occasion a guest that arrived after you was served befire you, it was not intentionally or because of your nationality. We would also like to clarify that the Jacuzzi was newly installed, but to replace our old Jacuzzi, which was out of order. Unfortunately, approximately one week after installing the new Jacuzzi, it broke as well. We have already contacted the company which installed the Jacuzzi and hope that this issue will be solved soon. Although regrettable, these unfortunately are situations that can’t be foreseen and cannot be avoided. Regarding the pool, please note that the pool is cleaned on a daily basis. We won’t argue that it might have happened that the floor was not swept on one day, because of the weather conditions that have been quite unsteady over the last few days, but it certainly did not remain untouched with litter during two weeks.
Thank you also for recommending to visit other AI Hotels which we indeed did. Before the reopening of the Real Bellavista we have visited several hotels of the area that offer All-Inclusive. We did not visit all Hotels and of course there might be hotels with richer selections, but we kept our focus and tried to offer a product able to compete with Hotels of the same category and a similar price range than ours. But we believe that there is always room for improvement and will try to continuously improve our level of service.
Thank you once again for sharing your experience at the Real Bellavista Hotel & SPA with us.

Kind regards



Cristina Rosa
General Manager
Real Bellavista
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albufeira hotels
0.5 mi away
Vila Gale Cerro Alagoa
Vila Gale Cerro Alagoa
#27 of 163 in Albufeira
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,470 reviews
0.5 mi away
Luna Miramar
Luna Miramar
#69 of 163 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 bubbles 438 reviews
3.7 mi away
Alpinus Hotel
Alpinus Hotel
#50 of 163 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 bubbles 973 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Paraiso de Albufeira
Hotel Paraiso de Albufeira
#94 of 163 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,717 reviews
0.9 mi away
Auramar Beach Resort
Auramar Beach Resort
#70 of 163 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,761 reviews
1.1 mi away
Aqua Pedra dos Bicos Design Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa

Property: Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
Address: Av. do Estadio, Albufeira 8200-127, Portugal
Phone Number:
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Albufeira
#20 Spa Hotel in Albufeira
#30 Romantic Hotel in Albufeira
#31 Luxury Hotel in Albufeira
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Real Bellavista Hotel Albufeira
Real Bellavista Hotel And Spa
Hotel Real Bellavista
Real Bellavista Albufeira
Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa Albufeira, Algarve, Portugal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing