We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peace and quiet at the Natura Algarve.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Natura Algarve Club
Ranked #27 of 154 Hotels in Albufeira
Certificate of Excellence
Oslo
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Peace and quiet at the Natura Algarve.”
Reviewed 23 May 2014

When I booked my trip to Albufeira in early march I knew that I wanted to live in a peaceful place, which the Natura Algarve and the Oura area certainly have provided. I lived in a apartment on the second floor, which consisted of a large bedroom with two beds and a seating area, a kitchen with everything you could need (even utensils) and a spacious bathroom. The hotel has one large and one small pool area, which have more than enough sunbeds.

In the reception you will find info for loads of activites in the area, a few computers, free WiFi, an entertainment area with a pool table and a bar/restaurant which has a good menu. Just up the street you have loads of restaurants, and if you are willing to walk a little more you will find The Strip which has even more restaurants.

Everyone in the staff is always smiling and always willing to help you with anything related to tourism and Albufeira. Thumbs up!

All in all I enjoyed my week long stay at the Natura Algarve!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Raymond B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaturaManagement, General Manager at Natura Algarve Club, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
Hello dear guests,

First of all we would like to thank you for the candid review about Natura Algarve Club resort, we are very so pleased that you enjoyed your time here with us.
Thank you for the wonderful comments about the rooms, we always do our best so you can enjoy all the comfort our Resort has to offer you.
If you have any other comments or suggestions please send us an e-mail, so we can improve our services gradually.

Thank you very much for your review,

Best Regards,
Frederico Ferreira

info@naturaalgarveclub.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

738 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    319
    289
    101
    18
    11
See reviews for
234
279
11
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (172)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

It was a pleasure staying at this hotel. All of the staff were well mannered and extremely helpful.

Suitable for both families and young people.

Well priced and very clean.

Will be staying here again on my next visit!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Whitney A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaturaManagement, General Manager at Natura Algarve Club, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our resort, your comments are very much valued!

We are so pleased to know you had a wonderful time with us, thank you for the compliments on our staff, facilities and customer services.

We all, here at Natura Algarve Club, work our hardest to make sure all guests feel welcomed and taken care of whenever needed.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other comments, suggestions or enquiries, we are always available to reply.

Hoping to see you again soon,

Best Regards,

Frederico Ferreira

info@naturaalgarveclub.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

Reasonably clean. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Ideal location, close to lots of restaurant and shops, 10 minute walk to the strip and beach. Only criticism is the breakfast as there was no choice (we paid for bed and breakfast) and it was not the ideal breakfast. It consisted of some dried toast, scrambled egg, 2 pieces of ham and 2 pieces of cheese. Apart from that everything was good and we did enjoy ourselves!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaturaManagement, General Manager at Natura Algarve Club, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Guests,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, thank you for your kind comments, they are very much appreciated in order to further improve our services.
We are very pleased to know you had a good time with us and that (almost) everything was to your liking, we apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Concerning Breakfast, we have incorporated more options but haven't been able to provide them due to delivery issues and we do apologize for that.
If you have any other comments, suggestions or queries please don't hesitate to contact us.
We hope to see you again soon, thank you again for your review,

Best Regards,

Frederico Ferreira

info@naturaalgarveclub.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014 via mobile

Just home after spending a week at these lovely apartments. Had a 1 bedroom apartment on 1st floor overlooking the pool. The apartment was great very spacious with everything you need for your stay. Maids were in nearly every day Cleaning the week we were there. No charge for AC or TV just deposit which you get back at end of holiday . But it's the staff in the Natura that make it a great place from the staff at reception to the girls in the pool bar they are a great bunch all friendly and very helpful. We will defo be back in the very near future. Thanks again for a great weeks holiday.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Smcc63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaturaManagement, General Manager at Natura Algarve Club, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Guests,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, thank you for your kind comments, they are very much appreciated in order to further improve our services.
We are very pleased to know you had a great time with us and that everything was to your liking, the whole staff works very hard to make sure all of the guests' needs are taken care of.
If you have any other comments, suggestions or queries please don't hesitate to contact us.
We hope to see you again soon, thank you again for your review,

Best Regards,

Frederico Ferreira

info@naturaalgarveclub.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Have just returned from natura. We had a really relaxing holiday.thanks to all staff .the apartments are set in lovely gardens. The location is fine not too far away from the strip.nice resturants at the top of road would reccomend carpe .diem we would reccomend the mixed grill special thanks again to natura we will be back

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bleatham2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaturaManagement, General Manager at Natura Algarve Club, responded to this review, 18 May 2014
Dear Guests,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, thank you for your kind comments, they are very much appreciated in order to further improve our services.
We are very pleased to know you had a great time with us and that everything was to your liking, the whole staff works very hard to make sure all of the guests' needs are taken care of.
If you have any other comments, suggestions or queries please don't hesitate to contact us.
We hope to see you again soon, thank you again for your review,

Best Regards,

Frederico Ferreira

info@naturaalgarveclub.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 10 nights in may. Nice tidy sized room overlooking the pool. Not too far from the strip about 10 minutes. A little longer to the beaches and quite hilly to get there so spent most of our time at the pool which was nice and clean. We heard a couple of drunken idiots at night but it was mostly quiet. Also the bar has a canopy that makes a loud creaking noise which can easily be heard from the nearby rooms. Only a problem for the first night as I then bought some ear plugs. Annabel's up the road does a good Sunday dinner. The temple pub on route to the strip is a new pub which is done out very nice cheap beer and lots of televisions for football etc also friendly staff in both. The female staff at natura were all very nice and helpful and paid my little son a lot of attention

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank ronn_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaturaManagement, General Manager at Natura Algarve Club, responded to this review, 18 May 2014
Dear Guests,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, thank you for your kind comments, they are very much appreciated in order to further improve our services.
We are very pleased to know you had a good time with us and that everything was to your liking, we do apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay, as you may have found out the whole staff works very hard to make sure all of the guests' needs are taken care of.
If you have any other comments, suggestions or queries please don't hesitate to contact us.
We hope to see you again soon, thank you again for your review,

Best Regards,

Frederico Ferreira

info@naturaalgarveclub.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I cannot recommend this place enough. Great rooms, great atmosphere, and even better service. The staff are fun, friendly and welcoming, and always easily approachable. I've stayed here twice now and cannot wait to return.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maillar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaturaManagement, General Manager at Natura Algarve Club, responded to this review, 18 May 2014
Dear Guests,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, thank you for your kind comments, they are very much appreciated in order to further improve our services.
We are very pleased to know you had a great time with us and that everything was to your liking, the whole staff works very hard to make sure all of the guests' needs are taken care of.
If you have any other comments, suggestions or queries please don't hesitate to contact us.
We hope to see you again soon, thank you again for your review,

Best Regards,

Frederico Ferreira

info@naturaalgarveclub.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albufeira hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Topazio
Hotel Topazio
#42 of 154 in Albufeira
756 reviews
0.9 mi away
Luna Clube Oceano
Luna Clube Oceano
#8 of 154 in Albufeira
437 reviews
1.6 mi away
Aparthotel Oceanus
Aparthotel Oceanus
#20 of 154 in Albufeira
658 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Velamar Budget Boutique Hotel
2.5 mi away
Falesia Hotel
Falesia Hotel
#4 of 154 in Albufeira
1,876 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ouratlantico Apartamento Turisticos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Natura Algarve Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Natura Algarve Club

Property: Natura Algarve Club
Address: Fernao Lopes Street | Lot. 2, Albufeira 8200-279, Portugal (Formerly Natura Beach & Sun Club)
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Albufeira
#18 Family Hotel in Albufeira
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Natura Algarve Club 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Natura Algarve Club Since 2008 we have been making our hotel an increasingly special place, always thinking of you and always trying to exceed the expectations of those who already know us and saw us grow. If you are looking for a special place for your holidays with a privileged location, comfortable, family atmosphere and young, with very good conditions for the children, Natura Algarve Club is the place to choose: large garden, a swimming pool for adults of generous dimensions and another pool for children, excellent green areas. Besides the pools and the pleasant garden, a bar with a terrace where you can have breakfast and light meals, acquire cool drinks, cocktails, ice creams, snacks throughout the day and enjoy the night with Karaoke, animal shows and several interactive performances. Another great advantage of this venue is the large public car park and free Wi-Fi in the bar and lobby area. Nearby: supermarkets, tobacco shops, beach items, gifts, restaurants, bars, in short, everything to spend a restful vacation worry free. Whenever you want to end the evening in a different way and leave the tranquillity that we offer, you will find at approx. 700M all the fun that the famous Oura Strip has to offer with many bars and restaurants. Hotel Privileging the space and comfort, the 63 apartments of Natura Algarve Club divided between 30 T0 and 33 T1, all equipped with: Satelite TV Telephone Safe (15€ week) Air conditioning Bathroom Fridge Stove w / 3 electric hot plates and oven Microwave oven Toaster Coffee Machine T0: 2 single beds and a single sofa bed; T1: 2 single beds and two single sofa beds. Services Reception Time: 24h00 At reception you will find the heart of Natura Algarve Club consists of friendly, skilled and above all, hospitable employees. We also have several services to choose, including: wake up, safe rental, booking and buying tickets and tours, booking restaurants taxi's and transfers, services aesthetics and massages, babystting service among many others that you can leverage to consult before or during your stay. Swimming Pool Time: 9h00 - 19h00. Natura Algarve Club, the days pass between the pools (one for adults, one for children) and the sunbeds. In the shade of palm trees, the green garden of the Hotel, you will find a friendly atmosphere and rested Snack-Bar Time: 8h00 - 00h00. Breakfast at night, anytime is good to enjoy the Snack Bar of Natura Algarve Club, either on the terrace or inside. Situated in the garden and a few meters from the large pool, you can still enjoy light meals throughout the day, with suggestions for the whole family Time for breakfast: 8h30 - 11h00. Mini-Market Time: 8h00 - 20h00. Anytime is good time to go shopping at our mini market for your needs and convenience ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TravelUp, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Natura Algarve Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natura Algarve Club Hotel Albufeira
Natura Beach Sun Hotel
Hotel Natura Beach Sun
Natura Sun Apartments
Natura Algarve Club Albufeira, Portugal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing