We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Natura Algarve Club
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Quinta Pedra dos Bicos(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Falesia Hotel(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alpinus Hotel(Albufeira)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alfagar Aparthotel(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$43
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rocamar Exclusive Hotel & Spa(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$144
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (831)
Filter reviews
831 results
Traveller rating
356
324
113
24
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
324
113
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinepool areaold townamerican dinerminute walkair conplenty of sunbedsseparate kitchenbars and restaurantsa ground floor roomlovely poolno lifteuro depositthese apartmentsthe main stripoura beachgreat holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
485 - 490 of 831 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights from the 21st June.
Lovely and clean spacious apartments but no frills.
Great pool area and always able to get a sun bed.
Lovely staff.
10 - 15 min walking distance to the strip, same to the beach.
A taxi ride to the old town or jump on the tourist train at the top of the Strip 8 euro return.

Deposit needed for controls for the TV, air conditioner payment for the safe.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Finearly40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaturaManagement, General Manager at Natura Algarve Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your reveiw and letting us know about your time spent with us here at Natura Algarve Club.

We love hearing fedback from our guests so we know how we can improve.

Once again thank you for taking the time to write the reveiw and if there are any other queries or suggestions you would like to share with us please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,

Frederico Ferreira

info@naturaalgarveclub.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a Weeks stay we stayed in room 2 great view of pool sorry but can't remember all names of staff but everyone was friendly and helpful hotel is around 15 minutes to beach and strip lots of top restaurants have to try Costa Rica fish dishes are beautiful and rack of lamp

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nycneil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaturaManagement, General Manager at Natura Algarve Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your recent visit here at Natura Algarve Club.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff work very hard to insure that our guests feel satisfied with their choice.

Once again thank you for your warm words, hopefully we will welcome you again to our hotel, until then if you need any questions answered or have any other comments please do contact us.

Best Regards,

Frederico Ferreira

info@naturaalgarveclub.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I stayed for a week late June 2014 and I found the rooms spacious and clean as well as the pool area. lobby area very small with no real comfortable chairs and wifi limited to lobby only. staff could be friendlier also

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lynnbrosnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaturaManagement, General Manager at Natura Algarve Club, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Lynn,
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our services and facilities, we are so pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay with us.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay, particularly concerning the friendliness of our staff, who is quite famous for its helpfulness and kindness.
We are however sorry to have to remind you of some inappropriate manners, such as your entire party's feet on the lobby's "uncomfortable" table and chairs (where other guests sit, eat and drink) after asking you politely to remove them several times and having to remind some of you everyday of the smoking ban, some of these uncomfortable and annoying situations may have contributed to the staff's lack of patience.
We hope however to see you again soon and thank you again for your review as your opinion is very important to us, don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other comments, suggestions or queries.

Best Regards,

Frederico Ferreira

info@naturaalgarveclub.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Stayed here with my boyfriend for a week in June. On arrival everything was explained clearly and we were guided to our room. The room was a lot bigger than expected and very clean. We had an end room which had a wrap round balcony. The staff were extremely helpful when we were organising trips. Old town about a 30 min walk and the strip/beach 10/15 min walk. All in all an enjoyable stay!

Room Tip: Room 101 is located at the back of the hotel but has a huge balcony and gets the sun till mid afternoon/evening.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaturaManagement, General Manager at Natura Algarve Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Guest,

We are thrilled to know that you had a great holiday here at Natura Algarve Club.

Many thanks for your kind words these help us improve our services. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

In the mean time if you have any other comments, suggestions or questions please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,

Frederico Ferreira

info@naturaalgarveclub.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Stay here for a week with my husband, eleven month old baby. It was a great place staff were friendly, rooms were clean and close enough to everything. Old town about thirty minutes walk but well worth it and there also a little train going down for just 2.50 if it's too long to walk. Pool area was great plenty of sun chairs for everyone. Would defo go back again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pouchy00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NaturaManagement, General Manager at Natura Algarve Club, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, your kind words help us improve all our services.
We are happy to know you enjoyed your time with us.

If you have any other comments, suggestions or queries please don't hesitate to contact us.

We hope to see you again soon,

Best Regards,

Frederico Ferreira

info@naturaalgarveclub.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews