We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money”

Restaurante Wok Buffet
Ranked #613 of 799 Restaurants in Albufeira
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Value for money”
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile

Visited this restaurant with my boyfriend on our first night in Albufeira. We arrived around 10pm and the buffet was finished so we ordered from the ala Carte menu. No complaints at all the food was nice with a reasonable pricetag and the staff were very friendly. Would definitely visit again in the daytime maybe so we can take advantage of the buffet next time :)

Helpful?
Thank Ashobii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    5
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

lovely restaurant. It was nice to have a bit of a change to be honest. Reasonably priced too. Would recommend

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Island of Anglesey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“ok”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

it was ok,buffet style was good,though not much choice compared to others,but quality of food good.Was not informed that my meat and veg were ready and it was left on counter for me to see.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank tiggy1851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillingdon
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Chinese”
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Reasonably priced 'as much as you can eat' buffet with lots of choices for starters, main and dessert.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ShazW1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Würzburg, Bayern, Germany
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Really good and really friendly.”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

We went there once on the day before we our last day in Albufeira. great value for the price. All you can eat buffet. Everything fresh and hot. Great variety. Friendly service. Fun place to eat! ;-)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Wok Buffet also viewed

Albufeira, Faro District
Albufeira, Faro District
 
Albufeira, Faro District
Albufeira, Faro District
 

Been to Restaurante Wok Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing