We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very relaxing holiday in good location with wide range of facilities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa
Ranked #12 of 162 Hotels in Albufeira
Certificate of Excellence
Rotherham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very relaxing holiday in good location with wide range of facilities”
Reviewed 30 September 2012

We only booked our holiday four days before we actually travelled to Albufeira so hadn't done much research into either the resort or our accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by both. The hotel is on the eastern edge of Albufeira - about a 20 minute walk to the Strip, but with bars and restaurants en route so need to walk the whole way (we didn't!) We did walk down into the old town along the beach one day, and back along the main road, though for a night out it is probably a bit too far, but taxis are readily available and reasonably priced. As it is nearing the end of the season (we returned 29th September) the hotel was quiet so no fighting for sun loungers. Downside was that the bar by the pool we used didn't actually open, but we were seconds from our apartment so it wasn't a problem. Our weather was mixed, so on one day we made use of the spa/sauna/steam room and treatment facilities. Very relaxing, but not cheap though there are special promotions each day. The restaurants in the hotel were quite expensive, so we chose to cater breakfast/lunches for ourselves, and go into the resort in the evening. The grounds of the resort are very well-kept, the staff polite and efficient and our studio and its facilities are probably the best we have ever had on holiday. Extremely clean, maid service every day and all fixtures and fittings of a very high quality. Free use of safety deposit box in room, and free air conditioning - both of which we have paid quite a bit for on other holidays. All in all, a very enjoyable place to stay.

Room Tip: As the resort itself is quite widespread, worth asking whereabouts your room will be - although to b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, Manager at Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa, responded to this review, 22 October 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind review.

We are very glad that you were so pleasantly surprised with your last minute break and thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you also for your detailed description and useful tips about the Resort and surrounding area.

We look forward to welcoming you again to the Grande Real Santa Eulália Resort & Hotel SPA and remain at your entire disposal for any assistance you might require.

Kind regards


João Máximo
Assistant Manager
Hotéis Real Algarve
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,232 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,200
    694
    236
    72
    30
See reviews for
825
881
42
140
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (408)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2012

Have stayed for a short weekend break at this great hotel and have found it to be a very comfortable stay.
The location is great for breathtaking sea views from the entire resort. Hotel staff are helpful and attentive. The food served for dinner and breakfast is amazing! An excellent selection of variety of dishes for everyone I would say! (The dinner buffet is a little expensive at 38euros, but on our first night we couldn't be bothered to venture out of town to find dinner so had to settle for dinner at the resort, but still worth it as we were pretty hungry and it offered more than enough!)
Our room was standard, comfortable, room cleaning done everyday, but a little late in the afternoon, sometimes we would come back after lunch and it still had not been cleaned! But guaranteed, they do get there in the end!
If you have booked this hotel with spa treatments included- you will be impressed for sure.
Our treatments involved the modelling massage and draining bath on day 1- this was an interesting experience but came out feeling completely relaxed and rejuvenated.
We did have to pay a little extra to gain full access to the spa (pool, steam,sauna and jacuzzi) but was again worth it as the facilities were highly commendable.
Also had a cranium facial and jet shower- and yes it really is a JET shower!! Great to cure those aches and pains- even it was a humorous experience when you are standing there and someone is massaging you through pointing a jet shower over your body! Fantastic! Honestly, a really great experience and would love to use spas like this more often- great atmosphere and staff were professional helpful at all times during the treatments.

This hotel also seems to be popular with bridal parties and wedding do's of the sort, so you can imagine what kind of grandeur it has- beautiful views and excellent standards- wouldn't mind tying the knot here myself!

Room Tip: We didn't get an ocean view room unfortunately, but we were located only on the 1st floor, facin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MissRahmanS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, Manager at Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa, responded to this review, 22 October 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your kind and detailed review of the Grande Real Santa Eulália Resort & Hotel SPA.

We are glad that you were impressed with our Resort, its services and facilities and especially with the Real Spa Thalasso and the stunning views.

We acknowledged that you prefer the room to be cleaned early in the morning. Upon your next visit, just contact our Front Desk who will be happy to arrange for Housekeeping to clean the room earlier.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again for another excellent stay at the Grande Real Santa Eulália.

Kind regards


João Máximo
Assistant Manager
Hotéis Real Algarve
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2012

A bit late with review but had a very good experience stayed last year between christmas and new year hotel was great staff very good food in restaurant top class,prices in the bar a bit expensive but lovely for a drink before going out.Customer relations hotel very good we stayed in the apartments across from hotel we had a few minor problems which were sorted and were offered use of the spa free and a bottle of wine for any inconvience so went home happy with hotel,I then received a letter offering 4 days free in the hotel for inconvience caused at christmas went back in april and had a great time,great beach and not far from the strip,so would give hotel top marks for looking after it's customers.

Room Tip: hotel rooms that have great views over the sea and are breathtaking
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ger1d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, Manager at Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa, responded to this review, 22 October 2012
Dear Guest,

We really appreciated your kind and considerate review.

We remember you and the situations you experienced during your first stay with us and it is really gratifying to read that you were not only happy with your stay, but also impressed with the way the situation was handled. We are even happier to learn that your second stay was perfect and that you had a great time with us.

Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to welcoming you again to the Grande Real Santa Eulália Resort & Hotel SPA.

Kind regards


João Máximo
Assistant Manager
Hotéis Real Algarve
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 September 2012

We stayed in room
Number 27 an it looked out into the tennis courts an the sea, very peaceful an no noise at all apart from the waves, we stayed having breakfast only an the choice an quality was second to none, EVERYTHing you could possibly wish for, the staff were very friendly an we were surprised that the cleaners came in everyday replenishing towels an toiletries an even folding our clothes. The building an grounds were fantastic an we would deffinatly reccomend to anyone, the only an I mean only thing I would say is to take plenty cash If u want to drink there or eat, as it is very expensive, try out the spa it is very nice! Thanks to all the staff who made our stay brilliant

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KirstyMccoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, Manager at Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa, responded to this review, 22 October 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are really glad that you have had an enjoyable stay with us and that our team made it even more special and even brilliant for you. We know how hard they always try to make our guests experiences as memorable and perfect as possible, and it is therefore very rewarding to read that these efforts are recognised and so much appreciated.

We would like to thank you on behalf of our entire team for your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you again for another pleasant stay at the Grande Real Santa Eulália.

Kind regards


João Máximo
Assistant Manager
Hotéis Real Algarve
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belfast
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2012

I have just returned from staying here with my sister and my mother. We had a triple suite, so we had a large double in one bedroom and a sofa bed in another and each with a bathroom and separate balcony each. It was lovely and comfortable with clean towels and bed linen each night. We had heated towel rails in the bathrooms. The only gripe I have about the suite is that, given the price of the holiday and that it is a five star hotel, we should have had an ordinary bed and not a sofa bed which was not very comfortable.
We were on the ground floor facing the car park which was not the best aspect either but we didn't complain which I suppose we should have done if we weren't completely happy.
The breakfast was absolutely superb! Every imaginable food and fruit you could possibly want to eat between 7 and 10am including bucks fizz! I was impressed that I didn't have to ask for soya milk as I normally have to everywhere I stay. This was in the main restaurant and included in the price of our half board stay.
There are a couple of cafe bar/ restaurants around the complex, on the way to the beach and around the pools. All very nice for lunch but slightly expensive. However it is a five star resort so that is reflected in the prices.
There is a beautiful fish restaurant along the beach where we had fresh snapper caught that morning cooked for us. Beautiful and a real treat.
The dinner menu was extensive. It is a buffet and there are numerous dishes each night. We found that some nights could be hit and miss however with there not being a great choice of mains if you are not a meat eater like myself and my mother. Some nights the fresh fish was beautiful and simply cooked, but then on other nights the fish was in a stew kind of thing which wasn't very appetising or tasty. Chicken also was not very plentiful. We had duck on only one occasion and it was beautiful. The desserts also were another disappointment for my sweet toothed sister and mother! On a couple of night they asked for plain ice cream as there was nothing that appealed.
The staff are very efficient and courteous. Fresh towels are available each day from reception to take to the pool or beach. There is an excellent spa available (treatments expensive although special offers are available each day). And there is a curtesy bus available into nearby Albufeira.
There were tours included with our holiday, one half day trip to a local gypsy market which we went on and then another two which we didn't bother about. Mainly because the guide was a bit boring and didn't know when to stop talking! We found him to be patronising also so that put us off! However other people seemed to find him ok obviously so perhaps it was just us! All in all we enjoyed this fabulous hotel and came home relaxed and nicely tanned. I would recommend it but if there are three of you ask for another bed as opposed to a sofa bed when booking. We did mention it when checking out and were told we should have complained and they would have put a board under it to make it more comfortable but that isn't a solution in my book.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank loloooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, Manager at Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa, responded to this review, 22 October 2012
Dear Guest,

We are very happy that you have spent a thoroughly enjoyable and relaxing stay with us and would like to thank you for your kind and detailed review of our services, facilities, but also about things to do in the area.

To make your next stay with us even more enjoyable and since the sofa-bed did not correspond to your expectations, we would like to suggest for your next booking either two rooms in the Hotel or one of our two-bedroom Resort Suites, as this will allow all of you to sleep in your own “real” bed and increase the comfort of your stay. Should a sea view be important for you, please choose our Double or Single Sea view room, since the Resort Suites or Resort view rooms do not overlook the sea.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again to the Grande Real Santa Eulália Resort & Hotel SPA.

Kind regards


João Máximo
Assistant Manager
Hotéis Real Algarve
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Just back from the most relaxing and enjoyable week at the Grand e Real. We were upgraded to a one bedroom apartment on a selfcatering basis. It was very roomy and comfortable with everything you would need. The TV options were amazing. We had a pool view and as we were in gardens not the main part of the Hotel it was very peaceful with hardly anyone about great to lie in the sun and read a book.

We had luch in the cafe bar most days the staff were freindly and quickly realised what you liked and how best to accomadate you. The veiw from here was stunning. We also dined in the Al Carte restaurant the service was excellent and if you like fish its the place to be. All the staff from reception to the bar we very friendly.

We hired a car but the Hotel supplies a free bus, we never got on it and I think by September it stopped running by 7pm. We had some lovely food in a place near the strip (th strip was not for us but this resuarnat was amazing) called Wild & Co the steaks are amazing and its not too hard on the pocket. We also had a great meal in a place in the old town called cassa de fonte the kebabs are somethin else.

All in all I didnt like the town but it would not stop me from going back to this hotel it ticked all my boxes. Hope to be back in May.

Room Tip: we prefered the one bed apartment with the pool/garden view to staying in the hotel with a sea view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emma B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, Manager at Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa, responded to this review, 22 October 2012
Dear Guest,

It is very gratifying to read our guests’ reviews, especially when they are so kind and enthusiastic like yours.

Thank you so much for having shared your experience at our Resort and for already planning your return trip, which is indeed the biggest compliment!

We are already looking forward to welcoming you again in May and assure you that we will do our utmost to make your next stay as or even more enjoyable.

Kind regards


João Máximo
Assistant Manager
Hotéis Real Algarve
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Stayed in this hotel at the end of August for a 10 night stay with my wife and 2 kids. This hotel is a small chain and we have stayed for the last 2 years at the Grand Atlantis Bahia Real in Fuerterventura so we thought we would give this one a go to make a change. Was a little worried by the reviews on here before leaving but thought it would be great just like the Fuerteventura one…How wrong I was!
There is no way this can be considered a 5 star hotel for so many reasons. First the good points, the friendliness and service in the restaurant was on the whole superb. The kids club was also superb. We like to spend our holidays with the kids and are not ones for leaving them in the club for more than 1-2 hours at a time. But they loved it and we had to restrict their time in there!
The bad points….there are many reviews on here with the bad points and we discovered them also (plus more) im genuinely staggered that the manager of this hotel does not react to them and rectify them!
We stayed in the family villas block, the rooms are nicely decorated the kitchen is ok and is functional. The bathrooms are not 5 star, 5 star bathrooms do not consist of a bath tub with a shower head on the wall and a curtain pulled across the bath…truly awful. Our main bed was extremely un-comfortable and in actual fact gave me chronic back ache and for the last 3 days of my holiday I was unable to lay on a sun bed. The beds need replacing they are the worst I have encountered! The tv in the room was a 12” portable tv up high on the wall. Now I don’t go away to watch tv but I do like to keep up with the news, and you had to sit on the edge of the bed just to try and read the scrolling new messages on sky news. These tv’s are maybe 15+ yrs old and need replacing! Why haven’t the hotel phased through new tv’s over period of time? A UK Premier Inn has better bathrooms and facilities than this supposed 5 star hotel.
At this resort there are 4 pools, one for each of the vila blocks and 2 pools near the restaurant areas.
At all pools the sunbeds were packed tightly together, meaning everyone is on top of each other. The 2 main pools were extremely busy and the villa pools less so.The pools were small and bland and not once did I see the pool cleaned near the villa block. The whole pool area is decked and looks like a cruise ship. The decking needs replacing and is dangerously broken in some areas. Your foot literally goes through it. The pool near one of the villa blocks was particular bad and a whole section was broken. I found one day a 2 foot long piece of wood that had splintered off that was sharp and would have caused a very nasty injury. The piece of wood resembled a wooden stake. I took this to reception and complained and said its very dangerous. The next day minor repairs to the area began, but only a tiny area was replaced, the whole decking area need replacing. To sum up , if you love pools you wont like these!
There are 4 restaurants, the main buffet restaurant serves very average food and contrary to some peoples reviews on here the selection is not vast at all. The food is nowhere near 5 star quality.The breakfast is particular bad, not much choice and the bacon was a joke, hardly even cooked, streaky fatty bacon every morning with the exception of once when it was crispy (how it should be). The Italian and fish/grill restaurant s are much better. We got so fed up with the food even though we were half board that we ate out locally. Martins restaurant just outside the hotel is excellent and is far superior to the buffet restaurant.
The drinks bar near reception area has an inside and outside part. The outside part has good views and all the chairs are covered in bird poo and every night we found it impossible to find a chair that didn’t have some kind of poo on it. The service also in this bar was poor. It was slow and every night you had to ask for complimentary crisps/nuts instead of them coming automatically. Even if you asked for them at point of ordering they never came with the drinks.
One night there was a concert in the hotel. Half a day was spent setting up the stage near the main restaurant. This hotel wanted to charge us to see the band! This did include drinks within the price though. Their aim to bring outsiders in to see this concert. No way were we going to pay for that!
When we arrived for dinner we were not allowed to sit outside near the stage, even though we arrived at 7pm and the concert was at 9.30pm. The stage area had a large amount of electrical cables trailing across the walk way to the outside BBQ area where the buffet was situated. A full 90 mins after the buffet had opened , staff realised the cables presented a trip hazard for hotel guests walking back and forth to the buffet. They then proceeded to gaffer tape the cables down. Absolute joke that they left it so long! No commen sense!!
The hotel has a Spa, the Hotel is called Grand Real Hotel AND Spa. The Spa pool is not included in the cost of your stay! 15 euros plus a $2 euro head cap charge. Its awful they charge for this! It’s a hotel AND Spa. I booked a hotel and Spa, I don’t expect to pay extra for it! The spa was also poor, one main set of jets was not working. So you pay for use of a Spa that isn’t 100% functional! What a joke! The sister hotel in Fureterventura doesn’t charge for use of the Spa.
To top everything off, upon checking out i was given a invoice to pay (400+ euro) of extras we had. I gave my card to pay the amount of the printed out invoice I was given. Then the receptionist said sorry the amount is wrong on his screen it showed a higher amount by 9 euros. He said it was a bug in the system! Then printed out another bill with the slightly higher amount.
A bug in the system?? Im staying at a supposed 5 star hotel , paying 5 star prices and im presented with a 400 euro bill to pay and then told its wrong due to a bug. Is this hotel and management for real?
I really hope people note this review. I was extremely disappointed with this hotel, considering the Fuerterventura is a true 5 star excellent hotel. I’m stunned that the reviews on here and that the management have done nothing to put things right.
I would never stay at this hotel again, and would never recommend it either.
Its not 5 star and at a push it would be a 4 star.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteis_Real_Alg, Manager at Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa, responded to this review, 22 October 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.

We regret that your stay did not correspond to your expectations and to the experiences made by other guests that, as the reviews on this site prove, have been mostly very positive and enjoyable ones.

Please be assured that we read all reviews on Tripadvisor and that we try to react whenever we can to improve things and make our guests stays as enjoyable as possible. For instance, some guests prefer a firm bed, like the ones we have, but we also have guests, like you, that prefer a softer mattress and commented this on Tripadvisor. To be able to suit as many preferences as possible, we bought mattress toppers with which, as we informed several times before, we prepare the beds of guests that prefer a softer mattress and we would have been very pleased to do this for you if we would have known.

As also mentioned on Tripadvisor, our own web site or brochures, not all the facilities of the Real Spa Thalasso are included. The gym is, but the Thalasso Thermal circuit is not, as it is a treatment, but for anyone planning to use it frequently, some Spa packages or special offers include its use.

Another point we would like to clarify is that we are a Hotel chain, but a Portuguese one and do not own any Hotels in Spain and Fuerteventura.

Thank you once again for your feedback and be assured that we will try our utmost to improve wherever we can.

We hope that we will be able to welcome you again for an improved stay and remain at your entire disposal for any assistance you might require.

Kind regards


João Máximo
Assistant Manager
Hotéis Real Algarve
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albufeira hotels
2.6 mi away
EPIC SANA Algarve Hotel
EPIC SANA Algarve Hotel
#2 of 162 in Albufeira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 970 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aqua Pedra dos Bicos Design Beach Hotel
1.7 mi away
PortoBay Falesia
PortoBay Falesia
#7 of 162 in Albufeira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Falesia Hotel
Falesia Hotel
#4 of 162 in Albufeira
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,833 reviews
1.5 mi away
Clube Humbria
Clube Humbria
#1 of 8 in Olhos de Agua
4.5 of 5 bubbles 809 reviews
0.5 mi away
Clube Praia da Oura
Clube Praia da Oura
#66 of 162 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,093 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa

Property: Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa
Address: Praia de Santa Eulalia, Albufeira 8200-916, Portugal
Phone Number:
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Albufeira
#5 Spa Hotel in Albufeira
#9 Luxury Hotel in Albufeira
#9 Family Hotel in Albufeira
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Albufeira
#10 Romantic Hotel in Albufeira
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 344
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotels.com, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Hotel.de so you can book your Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grande Real Santa Eulalia Hotel Albufeira
Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort And Hotel Spa
Santa Eulalia Portugal
Grande Real Santa Eulalia Resort & Hotel Spa Albufeira, Algarve, Portugal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing