We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa - Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa 81
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa 81
Villa 81 Villa 81
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
Villa 81
praia da Oura beach
praia da Oura beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
J_aldi86
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Villa - Great Location”
Reviewed 26 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Really enjoyed our stay at Villa 81. The location was perfect. The villa facilities were excellent with everything you needed and there was plenty of room for 6 adults. Alfredo was an excellent host and always on hand to assist.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2018
We would like to welcome you to our villa and hope that someday we can come back and meet you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
It was with great pleasure that we received you in our villa.
I hope you are enjoying your visit to the Iberian Peninsula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
They are indeed guests like Sharon and family who make us happy to have our villas nice for them to enjoy and pleasure to have with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Inspirati...
1 review
“Good villa!”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The villa was really nice, only problem is that it's not that qualified for teenagers. We had to be quiet at 11pm wich was not stated in the information. Also the owners are really friendly but they arranged things last minute wich was not that good. Overal 4 out of 5.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Keeping silence at the beginning of the night is a duty of citizenship in the sites given as civilized. "Things" are broken things that have to be paid for by those who motivated them and even then it is believed that there are many things that should be charged and not hated. Lastly for many years I have received young people - with great pleasure - and there are substantial differences between groups.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspire68...
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house was very nice and better then we tought it would be. It is very close to the strip and the beach. We had a great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thankyou and we liked receiving you in our villa and wait for a new ocasion you can come
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slater197...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Just returned from this beautiful villa couldn't of asked for more.Good sized pool that my kids never came out of,lovely bedrooms plus double bed in master bedroom bouns... Would recommend this villa to anyone. Beautiful and clean,lots of space to play outside which is good when you have kids all i can say is best holiday ever.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajm2u2
Hayle, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa, a perfect central but quiet location”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I rented this villa with some friends last week and we had an amazing time. Helena & Alfredo were the perfect hosts and very helpful.
The best thing about the villa is the gorgeous pool and huge patio area is that its not over looked by anyone and looks out onto a lovely open field with lovely trees. The villa is a good size and has a family bathroom, a large shower room and a separate toilet which worked well for us. Three good size bedrooms with large wardrobes. The villa is well equipped and comfortable.
The villa although 5 minutes walk from the busy bars of the new town is very quiet. The old town is only a 20 minute walk away.
There is an amazing vegetarian restaurant called Eurasia. It is just around the corner from t he villa and we can highly recommend it. They also offer one meat and one fish dish for meat eaters. It is an amazing, colourful, tasty, healthy all you can eat buffet style meal which is only 7.50 euro's.

Helena also recommended a great taxi company for the transfers to and from the airport.

We would definitely recommend the villa and we hope we will be back to stay next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and patio area
Liked least: kitchen slightly too small for the size of the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing