We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Turial Park
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 31/05
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$286/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Beach by 3HB(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/05
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Clube Humbria by 3HB(Olhos de Agua)
Free cancellation until 27/05
US$272
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Topazio(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/05
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Baia Grande(Sesmarias)(Great Value!)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Falesia Mar by 3HB(Olhos de Agua)
Free cancellation until 27/05
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$403
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$285
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Eden Resort(Albufeira)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
27
59
56
32
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
59
56
32
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblock cperfect locationevery other dayold townbars resturantslive music every nightsheets and towelshour receptiontaxi rankreturned todaynight lifebed apartmentlong weekendfew minutes walkstudioeuros
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2013

stayed far one week in september in room 121 sea view far what we payed it was good value would stay hear again near to beach near to bars and good resturants the staff where very helpful excellent near to the square entertainment most nights apartments just nead a bit of a face lift like new soft furnishing but the position by the beach is excellent

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for one week booked through travel republic we requested a sea view with balcony and we got it. The hotel is in an excellent location just a stroll into the old town square where its all happening ever day and night there is always lots of entertainment, great restaurants and plenty of bars. The hotel is also a stones throw from fisherman s beach which is a lovely clean and safe beach with life guards and water sports. There is also some nice fish restaurants there too all at very reasonable prices all doing happy hour throughout the day! Just beside the hotel are the escalators which take you up a level on the way into the new town, here you can get the tourist bus or even cheaper the tourist train which runs every 20 mins or so into the new town to the big shops or the "strip" buzzing night life, however the old town night life is far more traditional and in my view much better!
Recommended places to eat/drink are Georde Viking pub run by Carlos and his wife Patricia, Steps Zbar near the tunnel to the beach in te heart of the old town, O'Manjies just up from Geordie Viking for great food especially the 16oz Ribeye (mmmmm!) . Overall another great stay in Albufeira anew will be doing it all again next year.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hutchy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Stayed here for a few days end sept/beginning oct. We were pleasantly surprised. We got this on a cheap deal. We stayed in block b on the second floor and had a wonderful view from the large balcony to the beach. We had a studio with 3 sofa beds, bath/shower room. Kitchenette had a free standing cooker and had more utensils than some self catering ive been to. No kettle. But good quality pans to boil water. Would stay again. Great location. Clean. Friendly staff.

Room Tip: Block b rooms appear to have sea view
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank shan416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Excellent location staff very help full lovely big room huge balcony we stayed in block b on the 3rd floor we did have a lift furniture a bit dated but bed's very comfy, cleaning was very good they told us when we arrived change of sheets once a week towels every second day but they were there every day,The only thing i disagree with after 2 pm you had to pay 6€ for the pool but as you only had to walk across the road and you were on the beach so that diden't matter we stayed 12 nights had a great time,we will def go back but if you are looking for posh then book a 4/5 star hotel,if you are looking for clean and friendly then give it a go,loved the Hotel.

Room Tip: If you want space book a one bed apt sea view sun shine's on balcony all day.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Marian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Average condition rooms but you get what you pay for so it is hard to complain about $37.00Aus per night. The position was very good as it is close to the beach and restaurants, the view varies on which room you select.
Large clean rooms with all cooking amenities and fridge, plus crockery and utensils, significant wear and tear is evident and we had to defrost the fridge to make it close, even then we had to use tape to keep it shut.
No elevator is some areas so in third floor rooms you have to carry bags up 9 sets of stairs.
TV was very poor with bad or no signal on the English cable stations, but perfect reception on local channels. Wi-Fi only available in the lobby but we could not connect to it for the internet, whereas we could everywhere else we travelled.
Staff were mostly friendly and helpful but moderately misleading/confusing about ongoing accommodation and we moved out to go elsewhere when we told that there were no future vacancies, when there may well have been if we waited.

Room Tip: Try for a first floor room with sea view
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Swannies_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews