We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Villa, you won't be disappointed...”

Review of Villa Pin

View of villa from swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of villa from swimming pool
General view of villa Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
View of villa from swimming pool
General view of villa
Living room
Dining room
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Double bedroom with outside access
Bathroom
Bathroom
Corridor
Outside meal area with BBQ
Swimming pool
Swimming pool and villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
superspy1...
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa, you won't be disappointed booking this one”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here as a family of 8, 6 adults, 2 kids in Aug 2017....it was fabulous. The villa is very large, spacious, clean, well equipped. The pool is a brilliant size and we spent many hours in there having fun. It's about 15-20 mins walk to the old town where there is plenty going on, bars, family entertainment ...really good. We caught a taxi back as the walk was steep but at €4 maximum for 4 of us it was fine. There's a small supermarket just 2 mins walk away and two great little cafes which served full breakfast for €4.00, delicious and value for money. There is a Lidil and Aldi a bus/taxi ride away, 25 mins is walking ... We caught the bus there and did a large shop twice and had taxi back €10 euros. The villa is located in a quite road which we found fab. The cleans can 4 times during our 2 week stay and they were great..clean towels, beds made ect. We found the booking process with Carlos easy and informative. We arranged taxi transfers with Carlos and they were fine. I'm surprised this villa has not got more reviews ...it's great, you won't be disappointed if you Stay here I'm sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Liked least: Slow wifi
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jenny S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal for a large group, very spacious”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was perfect for space and cleanliness, and fully equipped for all our needs. It is modern, bright and the manager and cleaners were very accommodating.

If I could make any suggestions they would be that maybe the heating could have been turned up for a couple of hours a day before arrival to just warm through the villa after the winter months. In the master bedroom a wall hook for the shower head.

These are very minor issues and did not really affect the party but could maybe better someone else experience. Thank you for having us and we hope to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa itself
Liked least: The master bedroom shower was not used due to having to hand hold shower head
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wortho1
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa in a quiet location”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Gorgeous spacious villa extremely clean with modern facilities.The pool area was spotless and the pool was bigger than it looks my friends and I loved the lay out of the villa.The walk in to the centre of Albuferia will take about 15-20mins as its down hill and it will cost about 5 euros for a taxi back. Of a night we used to phone a taxi from the pateos village reception which is just around the corner.The restaurants we visited that we liked we're Louisana,Os Marcos,all in all we loved our stay here and would thoroughly recommend this villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area was ideal and the terrace was ideal to have drinks before we went out
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
didier g
1 review
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jewel2361...
Germany
1 review
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing