We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vila Branca highly recommended”
Review of Vila Branca

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Vila Branca
Ranked #79 of 154 Hotels in Albufeira
Reviewed 7 June 2008

Excellent facilities, beautiful apartments, spacious, spotlessly clean, friendly, great food, would definately recommend!

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank jow2k1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2008

We had a 2 bedroom apartment set in a mini village. The apartment had 2 bathrooms which was very convienient. It was very clean and the staff was freindly. The on site restaurant was ok but there are many good restaurants in the main town Lagos. We recommend San bao a freash fish restuarant on Maya playa beach front. they have mini buses to take you to the town and the beech but they only make 3 drops a day. A taxi will cost abot 4 euros to the centre. there are also many other beaches the visit. Overall a good place to stay and would return.

  • Stayed: April 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank semi020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
ENGLAND
112
Reviewed 8 June 2006

My wife and myself have previously stayed in Casa Mitchell Apertments opposite and owned by the same people, so we knew from experience that it would be very very clean.
We were not disappointed. The rooms have colour tv, a fridge, safety deposit box, and ensuite with a small balcony.
As we had only paid 119 pounds for two rooms for three nights we did wonder but they were fantastic.and the price includes a very good breakfast.
We would reccommend them to anyone.
The location is great as the rooms are only a short walk from the town centre.

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank fedy77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CarlosDaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank roberta r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mayara_1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albufeira hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Frentomar
Hotel Frentomar
#63 of 154 in Albufeira
90 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rainha D Leonor Apartamentos
Rainha D Leonor Apartamentos
#99 of 154 in Albufeira
121 reviews
0.1 mi away
Colina do Mar Hotel
Colina do Mar Hotel
#91 of 154 in Albufeira
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cerro Malpique Aparthotel
Cerro Malpique Aparthotel
#49 of 154 in Albufeira
414 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Baltum
Hotel Baltum
#46 of 154 in Albufeira
413 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Turisticos Regina
Apartamentos Turisticos Regina
#136 of 154 in Albufeira
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vila Branca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vila Branca

Address: Rua do Tenis 4, Albufeira 8200-186, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Amenities:
Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Albufeira
Price Range: £21 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Vila Branca 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Odigeo, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Vila Branca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vila Branca Albufeira, Algarve, Portugal

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing