We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would go back”
other travellers have booked this property
windmill hill
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
windmill hill
a view to die for patio by night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
windmill hill
a view to die for
patio by night
space
by the window
another view
panorama
dresser
quiet evening
shower room
en suite
master bedroom
blue bedroom
guest bedroom
green bedroom
bar and cafeteria
pool and lawns
main beach
evening view
sao rafael
deserted cove
and another
for the romantic
zoomarine
slide and splash
cobbled street
the square at night
the strip
algarve shopping guia
the windmill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
hmck131
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Would go back”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

enjoyed our stay and hoping to book again for next year. great views over the town and a nice quiet place to relax.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Companion...
1 review
“Fantastic apartment with amazing views”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Second year running myself and friends have been to this beautiful apartment.
So much space, everything you need and the views are truly amazing.
Near the beautiful pool . Never had a problem getting a sunbed.
If the hills back to the Apartment , from the resort centre and beach,are too much can easily get a taxi.
Jan the Manager arranged reliable, comfortable and prompt transfers. She visited us to make sure everything was ok which was appreciated.
Rosemary and Billy , the Owners, are brilliant . They respond to any queries immediately .
My Friends and i go on a " girlie " break every year and by far this is the best apartment with the best treatment we have had.
We will most certainly be back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anthony c
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was our second time in this fabulous apartment. It is truly a home from home. The owners are great to deal with, as are their agents in Portugal. Complex spotless and well maintained. Poolside bar/restaurant and shop is a great amenity. Internet is excellent. We'll be back !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
123DianeC...
Cavan, Ireland
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just back from a fabulous 10 days in Billy and Rosemary's beautiful apartment. So much space, and fantastic views, both day and night, from the terrace. Pool just around the corner, and beach and town just 10mins walk down hill, walking back up was no problem. If you prefer taxis from oldtown are plentiful and €5/6 approx. The kitchen was really well equipped with everything you could need. Billy and Rosemary are so nice and easy to deal with, I would highly recommend their apartment to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben S
1 review
“Young family holiday - The perfect spot”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a fantastic holiday and what a lovely apartment. The views are amazing from the apartment and the location is ideal. We are a young family and the walk to the beach, and Old town is not too far but far enough away from the noise and hustle and bustle of a busy and vibrant tourist attraction town. We made loads of friends over our stay and everyone we met were all really nice and many from the same age groups. The Old town was heaving and we were really pleased with our decision to visit Albufeira and choice of apartment.

Some families were on enjoying their 5th and 6th visits which should tell you all you need to know!

A big Thank you to Rosemary the owner for all her help and communication along the way, we hope to visit again one day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing