We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous from start to finish!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
The swimming pool right outside the apartment. The inviting crystal water from the swimming pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Relaxing holidays at the swimming pool in a brand new gated condominium with just 22 apartments.
The swimming pool right outside the apartment.
The inviting crystal water from the swimming pool.
The kids pool.
The night view over the swimming pool.
The living room.
The Living room with air-co and log fire and sound system.
The Living room with a couch that opens in a comfortable double bed.
The Living room with the X-mas decoration.
The Kitchen.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
Modern kitchen with all appliances - dishwasher, washer & dryer, oven & MW, toaster, coffee machine.
The view from the terrace.
Master bedroom with en-suit bathroom, airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Master bedroom with en-suit bathroom, airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Second bedroom with airco, sound system and plenty of storage space.
Second bedroom - we can provide more 2 beds or 2 cots.
The en-suit bathroom of the master bedroom.
The shower room with the second WC.
The private terrace for your all-fresco meals, with a view to the swimming pool.
The private terrace - we provide the bath towels.
The view from the terrace.
The view from the garden to the BBQ area.
The condominium BBQ on a open grass area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
mspeirs19...
Cumnock, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous from start to finish!!”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

What a fantastic holiday! From being met at the airport, to arriving at this beautiful villa with its wonderful facilities, including fully fitted kitchen (washer/dryer a Godsend), we were delighted. The villa is absolutely spotlessly clean with everything you could want there, including full size fridge-freezer, stocked with essentials, including a nice bottle of wine!
Ana, the owner, has included extras such as beach towels and sun lotion, something we have not come across before and the lovely swimming pool we had, most days, to ourselves. The villa is about a 15 min walk to The Strip and we walked there every day. Getting a taxi to and from The Strip at night is very easy and after one day we had sussed the number for the taxis and had no trouble phoning for one ourselves. Ana and her husband Raul were in the villa next to us for a couple of days with their two young daughters and did everything they could to ensure we had all we needed. We could say much more about this gem of a villa but will simply sum it up by saying....Ana and Raul your villa is gorgeous and you are two of the best hosts we have had the privilege to meet! Well done, we will be recommending you and we will be back (sorry again about the broken wine glass!) Love to you and your family x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: did not dislike anything
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely words and for de details about our place and surroundings, I'm sure it will help other guests on their decision. I also want to thank you for the huge care you had with our place - a broken glass isn't important ; )
We will be looking forward to welcome you and hopefully, the next time, with your 3 big "kids". All my best wishes for you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janettemo...
England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Just returned from a weeks holiday staying in this superb villa. The villa had everything you could wish for and more. It was modern with all mod cons and the pool was right outside your back door, very inviting.
Ana couldn't do enough for you from the minute you booked to arriving home. I was so impressed with the welcome Ana gave even at midnight, she ensured we had everything, the fridge had all off the essentials you would need which saved a lot of trouble on our first day.
I can't recommend this villa enough my only comment would be that a car is advisable if you want to see what the area has to offer.
I'd return in a heartbeat

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wifi excellent even around the pool
Liked least: Nothing everything was great
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Thank you so much about your review and I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you and your family again.
You are right about the car, when you want to visit more than the beaches at Albufeira (Eulália, Oura, Pescadores) that are around 3000 m. This beaches are "easily" reached going down ; ) ... up is a bit of a different story, but it has been done by several guests even with children - great walkers I dare to say talking about my own experience - : D.
And of course if you are coming mainly to relax laying on the sun at the swimming pool the car is not needed. And it's always possible to book a transfer to go to Vilamoura or to Slide and Splash if you pretend to travel 1 or 2 days.
In case of golfers like you that want to play everyday, no doubt about a car.
Best regards,
Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Road64341...
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 4 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Our family (2 Kids) stayed here in April & had an amazing time. Ana & Roal couldn't do enough to ensure our stay was as perfect as possible, in fact the only thing they didn't manage to help with was the weather.
The property itself was just what we were looking for & we're so happy we found this gem. The pool itself was cold but then in April what do you expect as the weather is hit & miss but this shouldn't put you off going there as there is so much more to do when weather isn't sunbathing weather.
We will look to go back again to Portugal & will look for availability here first as we couldn't ask for anything else for a family self catering holiday.
I recommend this location to any family that are looking for the perfect property in a nice setting that is far enough away from the busy main town but closer to walk there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review, we think it will be a great help for other families with kids to do the decision.
It was a pleasure to welcome you and we will keep doing our best any time you want to return to our place. Hope to see you soon : )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
557rob
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great holiday,great apartment,very relaxing.”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We are a family of two adults and three kids.We stayed at the apartment at the end of September 2015 and it was fantastic.perfect for young kids the pool kept our kids entertained all day.The apartment is spotless and spacious with tv toys for the kids and excellent air con.very private surrounding great barbeque available.The old town is only a 20 min walk but your better off using taxis as it is only 5 min drive and we used the same taxi service all week and were very reliable.There is a fantastic restaurant right next to the apartment that I think is one of the best in town.Ana the owner was always in contact to make sure everything is ok and always got back to us quickly to answer any questions.so overall this place is a little gem .would highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool was excellent
Liked least: everything wss good
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for your review, I'm sure it will help other future guests to make their choose. Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
Thank you very much for your review.
We will be very happy and will keep doing our best when welcome you and your friends/family every time you wish /can.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: poolside
Liked least: a little bit off a walk into the strip and a taxi to a supermarket for weekly shop
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for your review, I'm sure it help other people to make their decision. Looking forward to welcome you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stirling, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Oct 2015
Thank you very much for your review, it helps us to think about what is the most important and look for better solutions for the future.
We have a check in time, at 16 pm, but often some guests arrive earlier like you arrived before midday and our policy is that our guests can drop their bags. Of course let guests setting in during the cleaning it causes always some disturbs in the process what make it getting longer and I suppose it was happened with you. So after dropping the bags at midday you were back again after having lunch and doing the groceries and you and your family were welcomed at home and were using the swimming pool while we were still finishing the kitchen. So that was the only place where you were "not allowed" while was not ready for you.
I think that even with all this inconvenience of the "late check in", your review make us think we are doing the right thing because we are doing our best to leave our place spotless for our guests, and while "waiting" for the complete settlement they can use our place.
Don't you agree?
We hope so and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again, maybe even with the new born grandchildren, because more than the toys you have seen in the box, we may provide a lot of baby stuff without asking any extra cost (cots, high-chairs, strollers, baby bathtub ... ) we have a complete baby set. And if needed we can get some thing extra.
With our best regards and all the best for you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing