We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab!”
other travellers have booked this property
This ground floor flat  is in the centre  of Albufeira,
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This ground floor flat  is in the centre  of Albufeira,
If you want a place to rest and charge batteries this is a good choice. Place for a wonderful holiday with family or friends – children are welcome.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This ground floor flat  is in the centre  of Albufeira,
If you want a place to rest and charge batteries this is a good choice.
Place for a wonderful holiday with family or friends – children are welcome.
Brand new kitchen with Full equipment
Brand new kitchen with Full equipment
The living room has a big sofa bed, TV and radio
The living room has a big sofa bed, TV and radio
Dining table for six
There are two bedrooms with double beds – sheets and towels are provided
There are two bedrooms with double beds – sheets and towels are provided
The bathroom has a shower
The garden is private, with barbecue and dining table for six people
There is a private and secure car park for two cars.
Map and Location
Fisherman's Beach is just a short walk away.
Welcome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tina B
1 review
“Fab!”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Flat was wonderful, so clean and big, garden was great too. Flat is located only a short walk to the old town and a beautiful beach called Fishermans beach which we spend time on as the weather was lush for November. The food in the restaurants along the beach were amazing! Maria was there when we arrived to greet us and show us around, she was so kind and had a lovely big smile. I have been to Portugal many times and can say I would definitely recommend this garden flat to anyone Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauracA82...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Well equipped and comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great location by supermarket and shops and easy 15 minute walk to Old Town and beaches. By this time of year the beaches allowed dogs on too. Disabled husband had trouble getting wheelchair through to bedroom and bathroom so care must be taken when staying ‘disabled friendly’. But very helpful owners and care from Maria who was always on hand to help out. Lovely garden to relax in too. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian R
Daventry
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location for us”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

On arrival we were greeted by Maria, what a wonderful friendly person, the flat itself is very nicely decorated in a modern design, a very good layout with ease of access to every room. Everything needed is supplied apart from ironing board so had to use covered table, but that was not a problem, there were 4 american channels to watch on tv although we had movies on tablet anyway. The garden is exceptional and gets the sun all morning, patio set and loungers provided and a super barbeque in shed at bottom of garden. Fantastic supermarket round corner with retail shops on ground floor, food market middle floor (ground level), and kitchen/bathroom/electrical on top floor, all with escalators. We are certainly considering using this venue again in 2019 (2018 already booked) as we had a fantastic week there and only a 15 minute walk into old town. Highly recommended.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romeo V
1 review
“amazing garden flat”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We arrived, my son, wife and me, to this flat garden in September 2017. Everything was amazing. The flat is very close to shopping center and it is 10 minutes walk from beach. We felt like home and I already consider to visit it again next year. Thank you Elisabete! Hope to see you soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AaronGUSA
Goettingen, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“much to like”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Location is central to Albufeira but we found that a rental car was indispensable to visit the beach and other sites. The apartment is well stocked with dishes and is very clean with all appliances in good working order. We really enjoyed the typical Portuguese BBQ pit and used it several times during our stay. The secure off street parking was a big plus for us. The "strip" or "old town" can be reached by foot in 20 minutes. However, there is shopping and good restaurants within 5 mins by foot. I gave this place only 4/5 for 2 reasons. 1st: we found the beds to be very firm for our tastes. I realize there is a wide preference in the category, however it is apparent that the mattresses are of low quality from the moment you sit on them. 2nd was poor wifi speed and connectivity. The wifi is unusable on the front terrace which was a shame as I would have really enjoyed planning the next days outing there versus sitting at the dining room table with my tablet.
All in all the 2 slight negatives did not impact the overall goodness of this rental. The response and management of our needs was quick, polite, and professional. It is a wonderful value for the money. You can easily see that when you sit on the terrace, sip some wine and realize that you are spending 1/3rd of what the hotel room across the street costs.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liam18387
Omagh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Centrally located peaceful and friendly”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This garden apartment is ideally situated with just a short walk to the old town of albuferia and a short walk to the hop on hop off city bus tour terminal also the little street train which makes its way through to the strip and back again.The supermarket is a two minute walk.
The apartment on the ground floor is spacious with a brand new kitchen installed and equipped with everything thats required.The bathroom is beautiful with a brilliant overhead shower all towels were provided.The bedrooms were spacious with two double beds.The patio is practical and functional with barbecue facilities.The apartment is very quiet both day and night
Maria and Hose were always around and they are both friendly and helpful,our communation with Elisabete was excellent giving us loads of information and advise
All in all we loved this apartment and would have no hesitation in recommending it other travellers

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing