We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful spacious villa in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool view
pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
pool view
pool
Pool and Garden
View from main bedroom
dinning by the pool
pool
Outdoor dinning
Outdoor dining
View from balcony
bathroom
bathroom
Albufeira beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Aimee W
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful spacious villa in a great location”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We stayed in Villa Leila for a week in April with friends. The villa has everything you could possibly need - we cooked a couple of nights & we weren't stuck for anything. It is extremely spacious, perfect for a family/group, the garden & pool area are beautiful (quiet & very relaxing).

It is in a great location, so close to Albufeira, we even walked in one of the days & the beautiful Vilamoura is only a short drive away.

We had a wonderful week in Villa Leila & would 100% recommend it to anyone visiting the Albufeira/Vilamoura area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2018
thank you for your kind reviews we are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again kind regards Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenwhelan...
County Wicklow, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We just had the best time here. Booking was so easy, straightforward and hassle free. The villa far exceed our expectations. So spacious, the 6 of us had more than enough space. Would have easily fit more. Spotlessly clean and had everything you would need. Couldn't recommend enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2018
Hi Jennifer, thank you for your review. Delighted to hear that you had a good holiday in Villa Leila.

Thanks again and look forward to hearing from you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Hi Richard ,many thanks for your wonderful review we look forward to welcoming you back again enjoy the rest of the summer Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
thank you for your feedback and apologies for the delay in replying ,we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Miguel , we do hope to see you again and will be updating photos for 2018 kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ervastenr...
Saint-Maur-des-Fosses, France
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
many thanks for your kind review and hopefully we will see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing