We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Stunning Villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Superba vista aerea delle camere da letto e tre terrazze.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Superba vista aerea delle camere da letto e tre terrazze.
Αυτό το μέρος της κατασκευής παρέχει ξεχωριστές κρεβατοκάμαρες μέσα από κοινωνικούς τομείς καθώς και μεγάλη βεράντα. Θέα από τις βεράντες, υπνοδωμάτια και ακροδεξιά μέρος των εσωτερικών κοινωνικούς τομείς.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Superba vista aerea delle camere da letto e tre terrazze.
Αυτό το μέρος της κατασκευής παρέχει ξεχωριστές κρεβατοκάμαρες μέσα από κοινωνικούς τομείς καθώς και μεγάλη βεράντα.
Θέα από τις βεράντες, υπνοδωμάτια και ακροδεξιά μέρος των εσωτερικών κοινωνικούς τομείς.
Η θέα από το πίσω μέρος του Casa Tranquila προς την κοιλάδα και sea.You να δείτε την ποικίλη κατασκευή σχημάτων
Κοιτάζοντας το νέο βεράντα χτίστηκε το 2016 και υπνοδωμάτιο και βεράντα.
Μεγάλες δίσκο, καλυμμένος χώρος για να βάλετε το αυτοκίνητό σας μίσθωση που σημαίνει ότι δεν χρειάζεται να περιμένετε...
Ασυνήθιστο σχήμα της πισίνας. Εύκολα βήματα πρόσβασης για ότι όλα τα σημαντικά την ψύξη κάτω από τη θερμότητα.
Ελάτε inside.The WOW συνεχίζεται. (Πλυντήριο / στεγνωτήριο διακριτικά κρυμμένο μακριά από την ευρύχωρη αίθουσα).
Ξεκινήστε τα πρώτα σας βήματα σε περαιτέρω παράδεισο. Ζεν κήπο προσθέτει στο σύγχρονο στυλ.
Από την πρώτη προσγείωση είναι ένα καθιστικό, βιβλία / παζλ και παιχνίδια που προσφέρονται.
Το ανακτορικό μεγάλη βελανιδιά / χάλυβα σκάλα οδηγεί περαιτέρω. Αντ 'αυτού γιατί να μην περπατήσετε στους...
Δελεαστική γεύση από την πισίνα μετά την άνοδό από τις σκάλες.
Περαιτέρω ντουλάπια / νεροχύτη και όλα τα σημαντικά δοχείο ψύξης κρασιού. Πίσω πόρτα στον κήπο / πλύσιμο γραμμή.
Vast array of cupboards and granite worktops. Shows the open plan feature. Vaulted ceiling.
Άνετα πάγκους μπαρ, LED χρωματιστά φώτα δημιουργούν ατμόσφαιρα, όπως μπορείτε να πιείτε το απεριτίφ σας.
Μεγάλη μπαρ πρωινό ή για πιο δροσερές βραδιές τραβήξτε προς τα έξω το τραπέζι για 6-8 αν η εξωτερική δεν δελεάζουν.
Χαλαρωτικό καθιστικό. Σύγχρονη ξυλόσομπα. 50 "/ σταθμός σύνδεσης TV DVD του / player BOSE iPod
Διακοπές κατά τους χειμερινούς μήνες, έχουν ένα ρομαντικό γεύμα για 2 ή να επεκτείνει το τραπέζι για 6-8 άτομα.
Κοιτάζοντας πίσω από τη γέφυρα στις κοινωνικές περιοχές δίπλα στην πισίνα.
Χαλαρώστε στην υπέροχη βεράντα, κάντε μια βουτιά στην πισίνα, απολαύστε το μπάρμπεκιου υγραερίου και τραπεζαρία.
Δροσερό στα πόδια, πλακιδίων πορσελάνης συγχαρώ το χώρο της πισίνας. Υπαίθριος μπάρμπεκιου δείπνο.
Fabulous καναπέ πρωί για καφέ / κοκτέιλ το βράδυ. (Παρέχει σκιά πάνω από τη μονάδα πάρα πολύ).
θέα στην ταράτσα, πισίνα, υπνοδωμάτιο βεράντα. Αποπνέει ποιότητα και άνεση.
Η κλάση πάνω από τη γέφυρα και κοιτώντας πίσω, τι γίνεται στη συνέχεια;
Μεγάλη νέα προσθήκη για το 2016.
Πόσες βίλες μοιάζει με ένα σύγχρονο κάστρο 2 υπνοδωματίων, που έχει ακόμα και τη δική γέφυρα σύνδεσης της;
Από τα δωμάτια έχετε την επιλογή ενός άλλου βεράντα για να καθίσετε ή να κάνετε ηλιοθεραπεία. Έτσι, πολλές επιλογές!
Η πλακόστρωση συγχαίρει την περιοχή μέσα και την πισίνα.
Νέα πλακίδια πορσελάνης, ξαπλώστρες και μεγάλο τραπέζι προβλέπει προαιρετική περιοχή για χαλάρωση.
Very comfortable twin bedded room. Views to the bedroom terrace and valley.
Large TV, oak bed frames, memory foam mattresses, Egyptian cotton bedding. Plenty of storage.
En-suite, large walk in shower with large overhead and hand held shower, bidet, WC and sink.
Beautiful master with king size oak bed. Entrance to suite has vast wardrobe space.  Digital safe
Stunning views. Large TV. Handy dressing table area in both bedrooms. Plenty of sockets.
Large walk in shower, contemporary fixtures and fittings, double sink, WC. Exudes quality.
Εκπληκτική εμφάνιση του χρώματος έξω από το πίσω μέρος του χώρου της κουζίνας σας οδηγεί σε βότανο κήπο / κύρια κήπο.
βήματα ακανόνιστες οδηγεί στην κύρια πλευρά του κήπου. Μέρος της μονάδας δίσκου. Άφθονο χώρο για πολλά αυτοκίνητα.
Looking from the mediterrean garden towards the bedroom terrace early morning.
Looking up towards the back of the mediterrean garden.
Πιτσιλωτός σκιά, όμορφα διατηρημένο κήπο, επιπλέον ξαπλώστρες που παρέχονται.
Θέα σε όλη την κοιλάδα από το Casa Tranquila
Νυχτερινό ουρανό πάνω από Καρβοέιρο.
Χειμωνιάτικο ήλιο πάνω από την όμορφη Praia do Carvoeiro μια πετριά από το Casa Tranquila.
Κοντά στο Casa Tranquila In / Out δρόμους / Εστιατόριο λόφο με μπαρ, εστιατόρια και καταστήματα, καθώς και την παραλία.
Πολύχρωμα καΐκια για Praia do Carvoeiro.
Μια ζεστή μέρα Απριλίου σχετικά με Praia do Carvoeiro.
Πανέμορφο χειμώνα ήλιος λάμπει για το χωριό και την παραλία της Praia do Carvoeiro.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Carvoeiro, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kate G
1 review
“A Stunning Villa!”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This was our second holiday in Carvoeiro but our first at Casa Tranquila.

When we arrived we were overwhelmed by just how beautiful and stylish the villa is - the photos don't do it justice! It is modern and spacious and beautifully maintained - during our 10 day stay it was cleaned twice and the beds and towels were changed on both occasions too.
We enjoyed the privacy the villa provides as well as the convenience of being a pleasant 10 minute stroll into the centre of Carvoeiro where there are many wonderful restaurants to suit all tastes, evening entertainment in the square, shops and of course the beach. We ate out on several nights and particularly enjoyed Martin's Grill but we also used the barbecue on several occasions - it was a lovely way to dine and enjoy the fabulous views from the terraces.
Our sons (13 years & 10 years) were blown away by how luxurious the villa is and spent a huge amount of time in the pool which was a perfect size for us all.
.
The villa is also incredibly well equipped - Yvette & Ian have thought of everything!

We had hired a car so we were able to enjoyed a few days out to Zoomarine, Slide & Splash and Ferragudo but were always very happy to return to the tranquillity and luxury of Casa Tranquila! We would have loved to have stayed for much longer - it was the most wonderful holiday, so much so that we have booked our next stay already!

Yvette has been extremely helpful and thoughtful throughout providing us with detailed information regarding the villa and the area. Thank you!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia1100
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful property & very helpful owners, would highly recommend.”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This property lived up to its rave reviews as it is very well finished and immaculately clean. Everything you need to enjoy your holiday and your stay is thoughtfully provided & it really is as luxurious as it looks in the pictures. The booking procedure was made very easy by the owners & lots of information provided to help us make the most of our stay. The villa is within easy walking distance of plenty of bars & restaurants and the beach in the lovely town of Carvoeiro, We really cannot fault our experience & would highly recommend staying here. Many thanks Ian & Yvette.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nick A
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful villa in a great location”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Although the villa is only a 10 minute stroll to the beach in the centre of Carvoeiro, which has many nice restaurants and bars, it is very private.
The villa is very modern and large for a 2 bedroom property and is spotlessly clean, although we were only there for a week the villa was cleaned and we were supplied with fresh towels half way though our stay.The villa is well designed and the fixtures and fittings are of a very high quality and the owner has thought of everything to make your stay complete.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness and ease of booking
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rach B
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Who could ask for anything more?”
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Recently I travelled to the Algarve with a few friends, we were all very excited at the prospect of this villa, as we'd all read the reviews and seen the photos, and it surpassed our expectations. Everything was done to the highest standard, and everywhere was immaculate. The owners were on hand to help with any questions or queries I might've had. If I was ever to travel to the Algarve again I would definately stay here again, and I will definately recommend it to all my family and friends! Thank you for a perfect stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becs1804
Penarth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa with stunning views”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We have been coming to Carvoeiro for a number of years but this was definitely the best accommodation we've had to date.

The standard of furnishings was excellent and the villa was larger than we'd anticipated. Great views from the terrace and having our own pool was a real treat.

I would recommend the villa to friends, Yvette has been very helpful throughout the booking process and we can't wait to return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2014
Can I just say how truly grateful we are to our 10 reviewers. Although every guest to date has sent an email post holiday, all with glowing reports, it is the people that take the time to review that make us fill up with pride, knowing our home is loved by others. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian P
1 review
“A stunning modern villa where no detail has been overlooked”
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

My wife and I have been holidaying in and around the Carvoeiro for the past 18 years and have tried many different villas. Having had some bad experiences we fully research everything before we book to avoid flattering camera angles or descriptions which are not matched by reality.
It is hard to find a good luxury villa with only 2 bedrooms but this is it. It is virtually new, very modern and in immaculate condition. The whole villa has comfortable furnishings and the rooms are huge to enhance the comfort. It is perfectly positioned and we enjoyed a stroll into Carvoeiro each day, making our hire car all but redundant.
Everything from the poolside furniture, to the TV and audio equipment and the huge walk in showers have been considered in detail to ensure the best possible holiday experience. This truly is the owners dream home and they share it with renters rather than seeing it as a business. Easily the best villa we have stayed in over the past 18 years.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The design, layout and pure luxury of the villa
Liked least: Internet speed - which shows how hard it is to fault this villa!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TammyS_uk
London
1 review
“The ultimate luxury villa”
Reviewed 13 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Myself and two friends have just returned from a wonderful week in Portugal staying at Casa Tranquila. This was my second time staying here and a third visit for one of my friends.

The villa is quite simply stunning. The pictures shown on the website just don't do it justice. On my first visit my friend and I spent the first five minutes running around the villa squealing with excitement! It was the first time either of us had booked a private villa holiday and we couldn't believe how lucky we were to come across such a gem.

There really is no way of faulting Casa Tranquila. The villa is pure luxury, the location is just on the outskirts of the town - close enough to be accessible for the fabulous bars and restaurants but far enough away to make it peaceful and relaxing - and the owners and villa managers are friendly and exceptionally helpful.

Can't wait to book again for 2014!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: I can't fault it
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing