We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Picture perfect Carvoeiro coast”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Carvoeiro, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hugh171
Nelson, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Picture perfect Carvoeiro coast”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in a great location sitting atop of Centianes Beach on the Algarve. Our charming host was on hand when we arrived to show us through and settle us in to this spacious, sunny, modern apartment.
The apartment was well provisioned and had everything we needed. A small supermarket and three restaurants were within 300 metres which was very convenient.
A highlight was the 6km clifftop walk which starts virtually outside the apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa W
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The apartment is lovely and in a perfect location.
We were a little disappointed that there was no direct access to a pool (as seen in the photos), however with such a beautiful beach close by, with a fantastic beach bar it was not a problem.
The owners of the apartment were lovely - we cannot thank them enough!
I would highly recommend this location and apartment, and will certainly book again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2016
Thank you very much for your comments. We enjoyed your presence in our apartment. You are always welcome. The pool is open only in the summer from June. Best regards and best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alona S
Kiev, Ukraine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment!!”
Reviewed 28 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Wow what a stunning apartment in a beautiful part of Portugal. This is actually my third time staying here and I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Carvoeiro It has excellent facilities, over looks the golf course which gives the location a tranquil feel and close enough to the town to make the most of the nightlife. 
Great apartment for an extra special holiday.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel F
Sagres, Faro, Portugal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, fab apartment, lovely beach”
Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is just wonderful. It is really spacious, cozy, elegant, fully furnished, comfortable....just perfect!!!! The location is amazing as well, right next to a supermarket and only 2 minutes drive to the centre of Carvoeiro. The facilities in the premises are also great. We had a great time and highly recommend it!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location, fab apartment, lovely beach
Liked least: a sort days
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing